JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 125 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great media...excellent price.
By patrick on 10/03/2011
I always use TY anymore.
Fast shipping. This time someone forgot to include the TY 'authentic' blank that usually comes with TY. I did a quick check with their customer service and double checked the hub serial to verify that YES>.these are in fact the genuine articles.

Great customer service, good price, fast shipping..
what else can you ask for??
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Usual Two Thumbs-Up
By John on 09/26/2011
We have been purchasing our silver and white Taiyo Yuden DVD+R's from supermediastore.com for the past few years and have nothing bad to say about the service or the product.

Keep up the Good Work!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product was on time
By Wayne Ware on 09/19/2011
I bought these for back up - they are the best for this and being a +R they they have better error recovery format which is better for back ups
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice
By Tom on 09/18/2011
These are the archival DVD's I read a web page about
the temporal nature of many other discs. (5-10 years)
These last 100 years.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
2.0
Poor Shipping Method and Customer Service
By Joe on 09/15/2011
I was very disappointed in how my order was shipped. My DVDs looked like they were just thrown into a box with no care as to them moving around during shipping. The spindle came off of the base, the top was popped off the cake box, and DVDs lay loosely inside the box. I physically had to put the spindle back together and re-stack the discs. I can almost guarantee that some got damaged by this method. Furthermore, I sent an e-mail to Customer Service just to let them know (not asking for any compensation or anything), and they did not respond. Not even with a simple apology. Again, very disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best Blank DVDs Available
By Eugene on 09/14/2011
There's no question that the Taiyo-Yuden/JVC Premium line DVD blanks are currently the best consumer-grade discs available. (There are even higher grade units for professional use, but they are way more expensive.) These discs have an nearly zero failure rate (no coasters!), and their quality and longevity makes them ideal for archival use.

I was searching for the +R discs at 8X speed (ideal for my DVDR), and was pleased that SuperMediaStore had them at a very reasonable price (actually on sale!). Ordered Saturday, shipped Monday, received Thursday. Only wish shipping was free for orders over $25, like some other e-tailers.

I would strongly recommend these DVD discs to anyone wishing to make high-quality, long-lasting copies of video material.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products to chose from, great prices and fast shipping
By Rick on 09/12/2011
Great products to chose from, great prices and fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never failed me
By David on 09/11/2011
I have been using this brand for several years. Have not had a bad one, and data still there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
One of the best media out there
By Frank on 09/07/2011
I never had a bad disk....100% a lot of people blame the disk when It's there dvd player.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Buy the product, use the company
By Peter on 08/02/2011
Best DVD blank of all I've tried. Company price is competitive and service is consistently prompt. So, buy the produc, use the company.