JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 123 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and a resonable price.
By Randall on 01/23/2012
Only have used 2 or 3 and so far no skipping or jumping
during playback.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I was looking for...
By Wayne on 01/22/2012
This is the first DVD media that I have ever used where 100% of the disks worked. I'm completely satisfied and will buy more when these are gone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media, very reliable
By NH on 12/27/2011
My order arrives always much sooner than expected. Everything is always there and packed well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Successfully burned all 10 discs at 6x speed
By Paul on 11/20/2011
Successfully backed up ten 3D Bluray discs at 6x speed so my kids wouldn’t destroy the original media. Burned using a LG WH10LS30 cross-flashed with the firmware from a LG BH10LS30 burner. All the burned discs play in my PS3. No more spanked kids! All is good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden
By michael on 11/09/2011
great dvd's fast shipping.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Delivered quickly with some issues
By David on 10/20/2011
One cake box was broken open and there were no retainers on the spindle, so disks were rattling in the box. Doesn't appear to have been any damage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong with TY DVD+/-Rs
By Ken on 10/16/2011
These work well with my LG burner. The only times when I've burned a coaster was when my drives were bad/failing.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Very pleased with the quality of product
By Gary on 10/04/2011
I have ordered from SuperMediadtore in the past and have been very pleased with the products and the service; although this time I regretfully have to say i was disappointed. The product took longer than normal to arrive as compared to other items I have ordered in the past. I can over look that issue, but this time the product arrived damaged. The DVD+R discs themselves appear to be OK; but both cake boxes were boken in the box. Luckily I had saved a few older ones so that I was able to transfer the DVD's to them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
great media...excellent price.
By patrick on 10/03/2011
I always use TY anymore.
Fast shipping. This time someone forgot to include the TY 'authentic' blank that usually comes with TY. I did a quick check with their customer service and double checked the hub serial to verify that YES>.these are in fact the genuine articles.

Great customer service, good price, fast shipping..
what else can you ask for??
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Usual Two Thumbs-Up
By John on 09/26/2011
We have been purchasing our silver and white Taiyo Yuden DVD+R's from supermediastore.com for the past few years and have nothing bad to say about the service or the product.

Keep up the Good Work!!!