JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-ZZ-SB8) 8X DVD+R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 126 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$37.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $37.99 each!
Buy 2 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, at great prices, easy delivery
By Michael on 10/11/2010
thanks Supermedia Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exclent
By Vincent on 09/28/2010
i will buy again
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Service is always fast, accurate and great products.
By Edward on 09/27/2010
Fast delivery service..rating a 5.0
price 5.0
quality 5.0
overall 5.0
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Never a dud!
By Allan on 09/23/2010
Best rated media and the name change has not altered the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was a pleasure ordering from supermedia store.
By Awad Iskander on 09/05/2010
Online shopping is a pleasure. The products are clearly shown with their prices. Shipping is almost in an instant.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never Lets Me Down!!!
By Raymond on 09/05/2010
Whether its SuperMediaStore's quick service or Taiyo Yuden's superior quality, I've never been disappointed.
I absolutely love Taiyo Yuden's blank dvds. I never end up with coasters. They are terrific!

Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality item for the price.
By Ellen Nickerson on 09/01/2010
These discs are quality discs for a good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
historically quality merchandise prior to takeover by new owner. Would have preferred it maintain independent status.
By baruch on 08/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service & product !
By Robert Pacheco on 08/18/2010
I placed order for Talyo Yuden DVD's on a Monday, and by Wednesday they arrived. Fast, efficient delivery, and the best DVD's for reliable image storage.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Superb quality
By Ioannis Dedes on 08/11/2010
Have tried several other ones (JVC, Sony, Memorex) with spotty results. Have been using them extensively for the past three years with no problems so far. Very highly recommended.