JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 172 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional quality DVDs...burned thousands without a single one fail on me. Well worth the price paid!
By on 04/12/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and reasonable price on this quality product.
By on 04/11/2010
The only improvement would be to include the capacity (4.6GB) of the product somewhere in the description. Otherwise, these work fine for my use, which is recording movies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs you can buy.
By on 04/08/2010
Never had a failed burn process. Best quality DVDs. Bought some Memorex DVDs off the shelf and they all failed to burn. Taiyo Yuden DVDs were all flawless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THE ONLY DISC FOR ME!
By on 04/08/2010
SO FAR, SO FLAWLESS! AMAZING PRICE AND QUALITY!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific in all respects.
By on 04/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Transaction.
By on 04/08/2010
Super Fast Shipping. Thank's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden media are the best
By on 04/08/2010
I have only used TY cdrs and dvdrs for the last decade. Never had a coaster or a disc fail me later. Why buy anything else. If it isn't TY made in japan, it's crap.

I've burned several thousands of discs for data backups at work and for my music trades and archiving of shows at home.

Very happy and satisfied customer and I always buy from supermediastore because I know I am getting the real thing and they are very professional and ship out promptly!

Thanks TY and supermediastore you're the best!
Ray
NYC
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 04/07/2010
i love these dvds
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD's out there
By on 04/07/2010
I've been using Taiyo Yuden premium and value line dvd's exclusively and have yet to experience a failure.
Great product and excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Media Made
By on 04/05/2010
Never a coaster.