JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 168 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific in all respects.
By Allan on 04/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Transaction.
By Wavlin Pinnix on 04/08/2010
Super Fast Shipping. Thank's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden media are the best
By Raymond on 04/08/2010
I have only used TY cdrs and dvdrs for the last decade. Never had a coaster or a disc fail me later. Why buy anything else. If it isn't TY made in japan, it's crap.

I've burned several thousands of discs for data backups at work and for my music trades and archiving of shows at home.

Very happy and satisfied customer and I always buy from supermediastore because I know I am getting the real thing and they are very professional and ship out promptly!

Thanks TY and supermediastore you're the best!
Ray
NYC
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By dottie on 04/07/2010
i love these dvds
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD's out there
By Norman on 04/07/2010
I've been using Taiyo Yuden premium and value line dvd's exclusively and have yet to experience a failure.
Great product and excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Media Made
By Keith on 04/05/2010
Never a coaster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Simply the best
By Terry on 04/05/2010
I have used about 3000 of these TY DVD-R discs with perhaps only 3 or 4 bad burns. They burn at 8x with over a 95% quality rating every time. I love the 100 year dye life because when I go to use the burned discs I'm confident the data is secure... always! If you value your data these are the discs to use. They never let you down.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By Tom on 04/05/2010
I received this product in three days and as described. I have only burned four dvds so far and they have all been successful.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price!
By Khiem on 04/05/2010
Fast shipping, nicely packed. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By David on 04/05/2010