CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great products and fast service although a bit more costly then other available brands.
By on 03/09/2011
The Taiyo Yuden DVD-R media is great, hardly any misses. Although a bit more costly then other brands or it's value brand. Great value for the items though, will certainly buy again. SuperMediaStore is good resource to find these discs and get them fast.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very reliable
By on 02/23/2011
Out of the last 2,000 DVDs I haven't had a single dud.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable and affordable.
By on 02/21/2011
Good CD's!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great store
By on 11/17/2010
TY media is the best I have ever used, and SuperMediaStore is the best place to buy it. I have had excellent results, and everything I have burned is still readable, unlike some lesser brands that I have used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best , most stable media on the market
By on 11/04/2010
Longevity is extremely important to me in my choice of dvds. As a professional photojournalist, I am archiving digital photography not only as a body of work to offer for sale, but also as a record of history. My research indicates that Taiyo Yuden brand media is the most permanent and stable disc on the market.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable discs
By on 10/31/2010
These are the best!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Taiyo Yden Cds and DVD media is top notch. You have very good prices for them
By on 10/27/2010
I own and operate Batcave Studios at Sharp Recording Service in Southbridge MA. I found your site while browsing for Taiyo Yuden products. Good prices! I would stock up now if you offered Bill Me Later as a payment option.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
superdeal!
By on 10/13/2010
always satisified
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nice Product
By on 09/25/2010
Excellent product for basic DVD needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality for the price
By on 08/17/2010
I'm a repeat customer; these DVDs are the best bang for the buck on the market. Of the last 3000 we've used there may have been 3 duds, better than the last brand we used.