JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 174 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,223.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Produces Great overall look
By on 10/05/2011
The finish on these DVDs are amazing all my customers love what their wedding DVDs look like. Usually order 600+ because i cant afford to run out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
4 stars because I don't believe in perfection
By on 09/27/2011
Pretty much the same review I always write, if we weren't happy with these we'd order something else. I'd give 5 stars but there's always room for improvement (even if I can't suggest anything).
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality and price.
By on 09/27/2011
Pretty much the same review I always write, if we weren't happy with these we'd order something else.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
just as ordered
By on 09/05/2011
came just as ordered and were a great price, haven't gone though many of them so can report on the quality to much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media!
By on 08/29/2011
Love these silver inkjet printables - have a great holographic look when printed on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By on 08/17/2011
Great price, great value, 100% reliable
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
This is a very good product and nice look.
By on 06/30/2011
Highly recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 05/22/2011
Good Deal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Inkjet Printable 8X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box
By on 04/25/2011
Good stuff
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great products and fast service although a bit more costly then other available brands.
By on 03/09/2011
The Taiyo Yuden DVD-R media is great, hardly any misses. Although a bit more costly then other brands or it's value brand. Great value for the items though, will certainly buy again. SuperMediaStore is good resource to find these discs and get them fast.