JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs for production
By on 03/18/2012
I have had great results with the Taiyo Yuden brand and tried the Silver Printable version of the discs by mistake. I love the professional look of the finished product. They look a lot better than the white printable discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality media
By on 03/12/2012
with a low price tag.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable as usual.
By on 01/25/2012
Great price and speedy delivery on these high quality discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid as usual
By on 01/23/2012
Fast delivery. Very reliable discs. No complaints here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super service from SMS
By on 12/20/2011
I am sticking to Taiyo Yuden DVDs... reliable, and remarkably error free. Along with SMS service, an unbeatable package. What other company keeps you in the loop with account and shipment status? Great company!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are great!
By on 12/14/2011
I love these; inkjet printing on them looks great, especially black text.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality and price, very reliable.
By on 11/21/2011
Another batch with no duds, hooray!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
These copy well but not good for printing pictures on the silver surface. Buy white ones.
By on 11/10/2011
The DVD-R silver recorded material well but I was disappointed with the printing quality on its silver surface. I print a lot of pictures onto my DVD faces and the silver surface does not work well for those pictures. For black & white graphics that surface works well but I recommend buying white printable DVDs for color pictures/graphics onto your DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality and price, very reliable.
By on 10/31/2011
We keep ordering them so they can't be bad. Actually out of the last 600 I had 1 dud, and that could have been due to someone bumping the duplicator.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Produces Great overall look
By on 10/05/2011
The finish on these DVDs are amazing all my customers love what their wedding DVDs look like. Usually order 600+ because i cant afford to run out