CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 174 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, reliable discs
By on 03/09/2010
I buy both the Taiyo CDs and DVDs from Supermedia store, and they are great. I like that they come in the cakebox, and not just shrink wrappped. I print on them with a Bravo II printer, and the reproduction is excellent. Duplication quality is top notch. I haven't had one "coaster" yet. I highly recommend these.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fair price for a great product.
By on 03/09/2010
This was a great buy. Delivery was swift. Disks are in great condition. Just got done using the 40th disk out of the pack with none having a problem. Very pleased with this.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Best of the Best
By on 03/08/2010
I've used this product for some year's now and have never been disappointed in it's flawless results. There is not a better product in my opinon, and I don't work for them, but I do work for you the consumer by giving the most honest and sincere and accurate response possible.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 03/07/2010
I have been using these for over 7 years. These are the best blanks out there. They are the most compatible disc and will play in anything. If I ever had a coaster it was something wrong on my end. I trust no other brand when it comes to SL blanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
top quality
By on 03/07/2010
very attractive price for excellent quality discs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great media, arrived quickly
By on 03/04/2010
I've burned about a dozen disks so far and they've worked flawlessly. No skips or problems recording or playback. So far so good. The transaction was easy with SuperMediaStore and the order shipped promptly and arrived right on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden great disc at a great price.
By on 03/03/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD-R I've found
By on 03/02/2010
I've had frequent trouble with TDK recordable, and some but fewer coasters with HPs. I was frustrated but didn't want to order Taiyo Yuden because I didn't know the brand. Other reviews convinced me to try -- and the first 200 have been just terrific -- so I just order another batch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/02/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price. Quality product
By on 03/02/2010
These disks are known for their quality and long life. Only downside I saw was that it is difficult to determine which side of disk is the top. No labeling at all on either side.