JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 170 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always good
By kenneth on 03/14/2010
never any problems. been a customer over 5yrs
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
great product great store
By frank on 03/14/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By Pedro Colon on 03/11/2010
I'm 67 years young, so you know I've bought every brand of DVD and CD media blank discs in the market. Some where so bad that I have about 150 just laying in the basement because every time i put one in the PC they would not write. Yuden are the best. Pedro
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy
By June on 03/11/2010
Prompt service, no problems, quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cream of the crop.
By RANDY on 03/10/2010
This is the best stuff. Burned with Imgburn 6X on Samsung SH-S203b (SB04) and had only 628 PIF and a Quality score of 95. These are pretty consistent and will burn around this quality or even a little better.
SMS Rocks with fast shipping and they were packed rolled in bubble wrap and had peanuts to surround.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Gloria on 03/10/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, reliable discs
By Ken on 03/09/2010
I buy both the Taiyo CDs and DVDs from Supermedia store, and they are great. I like that they come in the cakebox, and not just shrink wrappped. I print on them with a Bravo II printer, and the reproduction is excellent. Duplication quality is top notch. I haven't had one "coaster" yet. I highly recommend these.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fair price for a great product.
By Kevin on 03/09/2010
This was a great buy. Delivery was swift. Disks are in great condition. Just got done using the 40th disk out of the pack with none having a problem. Very pleased with this.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Best of the Best
By Gerald on 03/08/2010
I've used this product for some year's now and have never been disappointed in it's flawless results. There is not a better product in my opinon, and I don't work for them, but I do work for you the consumer by giving the most honest and sincere and accurate response possible.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Sean on 03/07/2010
I have been using these for over 7 years. These are the best blanks out there. They are the most compatible disc and will play in anything. If I ever had a coaster it was something wrong on my end. I trust no other brand when it comes to SL blanks.