CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$154.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality and price, very reliable.
By on 10/31/2011
We keep ordering them so they can't be bad. Actually out of the last 600 I had 1 dud, and that could have been due to someone bumping the duplicator.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Produces Great overall look
By on 10/05/2011
The finish on these DVDs are amazing all my customers love what their wedding DVDs look like. Usually order 600+ because i cant afford to run out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
4 stars because I don't believe in perfection
By on 09/27/2011
Pretty much the same review I always write, if we weren't happy with these we'd order something else. I'd give 5 stars but there's always room for improvement (even if I can't suggest anything).
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality and price.
By on 09/27/2011
Pretty much the same review I always write, if we weren't happy with these we'd order something else.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
just as ordered
By on 09/05/2011
came just as ordered and were a great price, haven't gone though many of them so can report on the quality to much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media!
By on 08/29/2011
Love these silver inkjet printables - have a great holographic look when printed on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By on 08/17/2011
Great price, great value, 100% reliable
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
This is a very good product and nice look.
By on 06/30/2011
Highly recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 05/22/2011
Good Deal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Inkjet Printable 8X DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box
By on 04/25/2011
Good stuff