CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 176 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$154.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
These copy well but not good for printing pictures on the silver surface. Buy white ones.
By on 11/10/2011
The DVD-R silver recorded material well but I was disappointed with the printing quality on its silver surface. I print a lot of pictures onto my DVD faces and the silver surface does not work well for those pictures. For black & white graphics that surface works well but I recommend buying white printable DVDs for color pictures/graphics onto your DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality and price, very reliable.
By on 10/31/2011
We keep ordering them so they can't be bad. Actually out of the last 600 I had 1 dud, and that could have been due to someone bumping the duplicator.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Produces Great overall look
By on 10/05/2011
The finish on these DVDs are amazing all my customers love what their wedding DVDs look like. Usually order 600+ because i cant afford to run out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
4 stars because I don't believe in perfection
By on 09/27/2011
Pretty much the same review I always write, if we weren't happy with these we'd order something else. I'd give 5 stars but there's always room for improvement (even if I can't suggest anything).
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality and price.
By on 09/27/2011
Pretty much the same review I always write, if we weren't happy with these we'd order something else.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
just as ordered
By on 09/05/2011
came just as ordered and were a great price, haven't gone though many of them so can report on the quality to much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media!
By on 08/29/2011
Love these silver inkjet printables - have a great holographic look when printed on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By on 08/17/2011
Great price, great value, 100% reliable
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
This is a very good product and nice look.
By on 06/30/2011
Highly recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 05/22/2011
Good Deal