JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 170 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$154.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid as usual
By Andrew on 01/23/2012
Fast delivery. Very reliable discs. No complaints here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super service from SMS
By David on 12/20/2011
I am sticking to Taiyo Yuden DVDs... reliable, and remarkably error free. Along with SMS service, an unbeatable package. What other company keeps you in the loop with account and shipment status? Great company!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are great!
By John M on 12/14/2011
I love these; inkjet printing on them looks great, especially black text.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality and price, very reliable.
By Portia on 11/21/2011
Another batch with no duds, hooray!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
These copy well but not good for printing pictures on the silver surface. Buy white ones.
By Dennis on 11/10/2011
The DVD-R silver recorded material well but I was disappointed with the printing quality on its silver surface. I print a lot of pictures onto my DVD faces and the silver surface does not work well for those pictures. For black & white graphics that surface works well but I recommend buying white printable DVDs for color pictures/graphics onto your DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality and price, very reliable.
By Portia on 10/31/2011
We keep ordering them so they can't be bad. Actually out of the last 600 I had 1 dud, and that could have been due to someone bumping the duplicator.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Produces Great overall look
By Tristian on 10/05/2011
The finish on these DVDs are amazing all my customers love what their wedding DVDs look like. Usually order 600+ because i cant afford to run out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
4 stars because I don't believe in perfection
By Portia on 09/27/2011
Pretty much the same review I always write, if we weren't happy with these we'd order something else. I'd give 5 stars but there's always room for improvement (even if I can't suggest anything).
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality and price.
By Portia on 09/27/2011
Pretty much the same review I always write, if we weren't happy with these we'd order something else.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
just as ordered
By Bill on 09/05/2011
came just as ordered and were a great price, haven't gone though many of them so can report on the quality to much.