JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 171 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$154.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Once I've tested, I'll probably come back
By David on 02/26/2010
First time for me using these, although I've been hearing for years that they are the ultimate in DVD blank quality. One very tiny criticism was that the original order mailing said I'd get another once the item shipped, and I did not. No big deal as I was able to log in and see the status. Thanks
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Price and Free Shipping!! Awesome!
By Stephen on 02/25/2010
I haven't had any problems with these discs. The one time I called and asked a technical question, it was answer intelligently and politely.

Stephen Lee
Station Manager
Catholclife Television
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TY a tremendous company, Great DVD+R. and reliability
By Harold on 02/24/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Anthony on 02/24/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time buy from Super Media Store and very Pleased! Will buy from again.
By Craig on 02/24/2010
I found out that some of my Sony brand DVDs were actually Taiyo Yuden. They always produced awesome results. I was never sure though when buying then Sony brand if they would always be Taiyo Yuden. When I found out that one can buy Taiyo Yuden brand then the choice was a no brainer. Taiyo Yuden are the best out there! I have tried all brands and others will agree, they keep ending up n the end with Taiyo Yuden. Hopefully they will never change their way of manufacturing.
Overall
5.0
By Eddie on 02/23/2010
Overall
5.0
Simply The Best
By Dragan on 02/21/2010
I run a CD Speed write quality scan on every disc I burn - and with my Samsung DVD writer, these Taiyo Yuden 8x DVD+R discs give by far the best results. I tried all sorts of discs in the past, but I haven't bothered buying anything else since I discovered Taiyo Yuden a couple of years ago. Why settle for mediocre media when, for about the same price, you can have something that is an order of magnitude better? Discs I burned two years ago still scan as well as they did when I burned them - so maybe TY have longevity too.
Overall
3.0
Everything was Great
By Robert on 02/21/2010
These Taiyo yuden Dvd-r Media Are Nothing Short Of Being The Best To Buy. They Work >>> PERFECT <<<
Overall
5.0
works great and is aquality product
By Jimmy Sweatt on 02/21/2010
This is a good DVD and works great.
Overall
4.0
great product
By Bryon on 02/21/2010
Always has been a great product but one of the cake boxes was broken on arrival the disks don't appear to be damaged.