JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$154.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 02/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best blank DVDs
By on 02/28/2010
I don't think I have ever gotten a coaster out of the hundreds of Taiyo Yuden I have recorded on. The best - period.

Order them from SuperMediaStore to be sure and get authentic blanks at a cheap price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Once I've tested, I'll probably come back
By on 02/26/2010
First time for me using these, although I've been hearing for years that they are the ultimate in DVD blank quality. One very tiny criticism was that the original order mailing said I'd get another once the item shipped, and I did not. No big deal as I was able to log in and see the status. Thanks
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Price and Free Shipping!! Awesome!
By on 02/25/2010
I haven't had any problems with these discs. The one time I called and asked a technical question, it was answer intelligently and politely.

Stephen Lee
Station Manager
Catholclife Television
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TY a tremendous company, Great DVD+R. and reliability
By on 02/24/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 02/24/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time buy from Super Media Store and very Pleased! Will buy from again.
By on 02/24/2010
I found out that some of my Sony brand DVDs were actually Taiyo Yuden. They always produced awesome results. I was never sure though when buying then Sony brand if they would always be Taiyo Yuden. When I found out that one can buy Taiyo Yuden brand then the choice was a no brainer. Taiyo Yuden are the best out there! I have tried all brands and others will agree, they keep ending up n the end with Taiyo Yuden. Hopefully they will never change their way of manufacturing.
Overall
5.0
By on 02/23/2010
Overall
5.0
Simply The Best
By on 02/21/2010
I run a CD Speed write quality scan on every disc I burn - and with my Samsung DVD writer, these Taiyo Yuden 8x DVD+R discs give by far the best results. I tried all sorts of discs in the past, but I haven't bothered buying anything else since I discovered Taiyo Yuden a couple of years ago. Why settle for mediocre media when, for about the same price, you can have something that is an order of magnitude better? Discs I burned two years ago still scan as well as they did when I burned them - so maybe TY have longevity too.
Overall
3.0
Everything was Great
By on 02/21/2010
These Taiyo yuden Dvd-r Media Are Nothing Short Of Being The Best To Buy. They Work >>> PERFECT <<<