JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 170 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$154.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Price and Free Shipping!! Awesome!
By Stephen on 02/25/2010
I haven't had any problems with these discs. The one time I called and asked a technical question, it was answer intelligently and politely.

Stephen Lee
Station Manager
Catholclife Television
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TY a tremendous company, Great DVD+R. and reliability
By Harold on 02/24/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Anthony on 02/24/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time buy from Super Media Store and very Pleased! Will buy from again.
By Craig on 02/24/2010
I found out that some of my Sony brand DVDs were actually Taiyo Yuden. They always produced awesome results. I was never sure though when buying then Sony brand if they would always be Taiyo Yuden. When I found out that one can buy Taiyo Yuden brand then the choice was a no brainer. Taiyo Yuden are the best out there! I have tried all brands and others will agree, they keep ending up n the end with Taiyo Yuden. Hopefully they will never change their way of manufacturing.
Overall
5.0
By Eddie on 02/23/2010
Overall
5.0
Simply The Best
By Dragan on 02/21/2010
I run a CD Speed write quality scan on every disc I burn - and with my Samsung DVD writer, these Taiyo Yuden 8x DVD+R discs give by far the best results. I tried all sorts of discs in the past, but I haven't bothered buying anything else since I discovered Taiyo Yuden a couple of years ago. Why settle for mediocre media when, for about the same price, you can have something that is an order of magnitude better? Discs I burned two years ago still scan as well as they did when I burned them - so maybe TY have longevity too.
Overall
3.0
Everything was Great
By Robert on 02/21/2010
These Taiyo yuden Dvd-r Media Are Nothing Short Of Being The Best To Buy. They Work >>> PERFECT <<<
Overall
5.0
works great and is aquality product
By Jimmy Sweatt on 02/21/2010
This is a good DVD and works great.
Overall
4.0
great product
By Bryon on 02/21/2010
Always has been a great product but one of the cake boxes was broken on arrival the disks don't appear to be damaged.
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By Gary on 02/20/2010
Several years ago I bought a 100 pack of Taiyos for burning movies. I never had a problem with them. Then I ran out and bought some Verbatims. That was a huge mistake since my DVD player would not play them or would stop several times in the middle of the movies. So I bought Taiyos and once again, they work great. Even when I burn on my laptop at its' max speed of 8x vs 4x with the Verbatims, they work great.

Supermediastore was very fast with shipping and great pricing.