CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 174 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far have burned several discs, no fails. Great!
By on 04/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Blank Media
By on 04/12/2010
I use a lot of blank media for my cd and dvd duplication business, and Tayo Yudens are consistently the best quality with lowest error rates.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional quality DVDs...burned thousands without a single one fail on me. Well worth the price paid!
By on 04/12/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and reasonable price on this quality product.
By on 04/11/2010
The only improvement would be to include the capacity (4.6GB) of the product somewhere in the description. Otherwise, these work fine for my use, which is recording movies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs you can buy.
By on 04/08/2010
Never had a failed burn process. Best quality DVDs. Bought some Memorex DVDs off the shelf and they all failed to burn. Taiyo Yuden DVDs were all flawless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THE ONLY DISC FOR ME!
By on 04/08/2010
SO FAR, SO FLAWLESS! AMAZING PRICE AND QUALITY!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific in all respects.
By on 04/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Transaction.
By on 04/08/2010
Super Fast Shipping. Thank's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden media are the best
By on 04/08/2010
I have only used TY cdrs and dvdrs for the last decade. Never had a coaster or a disc fail me later. Why buy anything else. If it isn't TY made in japan, it's crap.

I've burned several thousands of discs for data backups at work and for my music trades and archiving of shows at home.

Very happy and satisfied customer and I always buy from supermediastore because I know I am getting the real thing and they are very professional and ship out promptly!

Thanks TY and supermediastore you're the best!
Ray
NYC
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 04/07/2010
i love these dvds