JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 168 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By Charles on 04/13/2010
I will always buy this product
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have worked perfectly so far.
By Kevin on 04/13/2010
I bought the Taiyo Yuden media on recommendation from http://adterrasperaspera.com/blog/2006/10/30/how-to-choose-cddvd-archival-media, and have had no burning issues with them so far (but I've only been using them for two weeks:-). Time will tell if they really hold up. SuperMediaStore delivered them promptly, and while Taiyo Yuden is more expensive than other brands, I believe they will be worth the extra money.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good quality, prompt delivery,good price
By Rosina on 04/13/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are Sweet!
By Richard on 04/13/2010
By far the best recordable DVDs I have ever used. Will be buying more in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far have burned several discs, no fails. Great!
By Sarah on 04/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Blank Media
By Craig on 04/12/2010
I use a lot of blank media for my cd and dvd duplication business, and Tayo Yudens are consistently the best quality with lowest error rates.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional quality DVDs...burned thousands without a single one fail on me. Well worth the price paid!
By QUAN M on 04/12/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and reasonable price on this quality product.
By Steve on 04/11/2010
The only improvement would be to include the capacity (4.6GB) of the product somewhere in the description. Otherwise, these work fine for my use, which is recording movies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs you can buy.
By Khoa Pham on 04/08/2010
Never had a failed burn process. Best quality DVDs. Bought some Memorex DVDs off the shelf and they all failed to burn. Taiyo Yuden DVDs were all flawless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THE ONLY DISC FOR ME!
By JONATHAN on 04/08/2010
SO FAR, SO FLAWLESS! AMAZING PRICE AND QUALITY!