CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Overall
5.0
Simply The Best
By on 02/21/2010
I run a CD Speed write quality scan on every disc I burn - and with my Samsung DVD writer, these Taiyo Yuden 8x DVD+R discs give by far the best results. I tried all sorts of discs in the past, but I haven't bothered buying anything else since I discovered Taiyo Yuden a couple of years ago. Why settle for mediocre media when, for about the same price, you can have something that is an order of magnitude better? Discs I burned two years ago still scan as well as they did when I burned them - so maybe TY have longevity too.
Overall
3.0
Everything was Great
By on 02/21/2010
These Taiyo yuden Dvd-r Media Are Nothing Short Of Being The Best To Buy. They Work >>> PERFECT <<<
Overall
5.0
works great and is aquality product
By on 02/21/2010
This is a good DVD and works great.
Overall
4.0
great product
By on 02/21/2010
Always has been a great product but one of the cake boxes was broken on arrival the disks don't appear to be damaged.
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By on 02/20/2010
Several years ago I bought a 100 pack of Taiyos for burning movies. I never had a problem with them. Then I ran out and bought some Verbatims. That was a huge mistake since my DVD player would not play them or would stop several times in the middle of the movies. So I bought Taiyos and once again, they work great. Even when I burn on my laptop at its' max speed of 8x vs 4x with the Verbatims, they work great.

Supermediastore was very fast with shipping and great pricing.
Overall
4.0
Great disc for the price
By on 02/19/2010
I have less bad disk with this brand then any other. Only thing wrong was one of the cases broke in shipment. No damage to disk found. With my experience in shipping these disk it is better to order in 100 disk packs due to rough shipping most of the time cases get broke in shipment. 100 cases break disk less.
Overall
5.0
Outstanding quality
By on 02/17/2010
I was having some problems getting a good DVD on my current supply of blanks. Then these arrived and behold a clear beautiful rendering. I thew away what I had on hand. I don't use the 'thermal' surface so I can't say anything about that. But the price and quality of recording are great.

Doug.
Overall
5.0
Best reason for internet buying!
By on 02/17/2010
Overall
5.0
Liked 'em so well I reordered.
By on 02/16/2010
These are a reorder of a previously reviewed item. I LIKE THESE.
Overall
5.0
No bad ones at all!
By on 02/16/2010
I did a bunch of DVDs for the School Sisters of St. Francis, and also for St. Maria Goretti School. All were perfect...no bad ones in the bunch...and they printed up well on the thermal printer.