CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price. Quality product
By on 03/02/2010
These disks are known for their quality and long life. Only downside I saw was that it is difficult to determine which side of disk is the top. No labeling at all on either side.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/01/2010
Please continue to carry TY Premium DVDs. SMS is my preferred source for TY disks - actually the only thing I buy at SMS (about 600 per year).

Also, I recommend TY and SMS to all my friends seeking blank DVDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 02/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best blank DVDs
By on 02/28/2010
I don't think I have ever gotten a coaster out of the hundreds of Taiyo Yuden I have recorded on. The best - period.

Order them from SuperMediaStore to be sure and get authentic blanks at a cheap price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Once I've tested, I'll probably come back
By on 02/26/2010
First time for me using these, although I've been hearing for years that they are the ultimate in DVD blank quality. One very tiny criticism was that the original order mailing said I'd get another once the item shipped, and I did not. No big deal as I was able to log in and see the status. Thanks
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Price and Free Shipping!! Awesome!
By on 02/25/2010
I haven't had any problems with these discs. The one time I called and asked a technical question, it was answer intelligently and politely.

Stephen Lee
Station Manager
Catholclife Television
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TY a tremendous company, Great DVD+R. and reliability
By on 02/24/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 02/24/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time buy from Super Media Store and very Pleased! Will buy from again.
By on 02/24/2010
I found out that some of my Sony brand DVDs were actually Taiyo Yuden. They always produced awesome results. I was never sure though when buying then Sony brand if they would always be Taiyo Yuden. When I found out that one can buy Taiyo Yuden brand then the choice was a no brainer. Taiyo Yuden are the best out there! I have tried all brands and others will agree, they keep ending up n the end with Taiyo Yuden. Hopefully they will never change their way of manufacturing.
Overall
5.0
By on 02/23/2010