JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPY-SB8) 8X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 172 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$21.00 (35%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $37.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $36.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still the best DVD Media
By on 03/14/2010
I've been using this media for the past 7 years of my business.Still, nothing can change me in going for other brands.Me and my clients are happy with it's results.Supermedia has been my supplier for this media.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/14/2010
good product fair price and fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always good
By on 03/14/2010
never any problems. been a customer over 5yrs
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
great product great store
By on 03/14/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By on 03/11/2010
I'm 67 years young, so you know I've bought every brand of DVD and CD media blank discs in the market. Some where so bad that I have about 150 just laying in the basement because every time i put one in the PC they would not write. Yuden are the best. Pedro
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy
By on 03/11/2010
Prompt service, no problems, quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cream of the crop.
By on 03/10/2010
This is the best stuff. Burned with Imgburn 6X on Samsung SH-S203b (SB04) and had only 628 PIF and a Quality score of 95. These are pretty consistent and will burn around this quality or even a little better.
SMS Rocks with fast shipping and they were packed rolled in bubble wrap and had peanuts to surround.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/10/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, reliable discs
By on 03/09/2010
I buy both the Taiyo CDs and DVDs from Supermedia store, and they are great. I like that they come in the cakebox, and not just shrink wrappped. I print on them with a Bravo II printer, and the reproduction is excellent. Duplication quality is top notch. I haven't had one "coaster" yet. I highly recommend these.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fair price for a great product.
By on 03/09/2010
This was a great buy. Delivery was swift. Disks are in great condition. Just got done using the 40th disk out of the pack with none having a problem. Very pleased with this.