CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 58 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,547.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super
By on 10/28/2010
These discs are great; I won't use anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service.
By on 10/25/2010
Fast service, great product!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Deal
By on 10/12/2010
Good Deal
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Arrived in good condition and on-time
By on 09/29/2010
Product and Service are very good.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent for repelling scratches, but watch your burn speed.
By on 09/29/2010
The scratch-resistant coating on these work just as advertised, although it's only used on the writable side of the disc - the top is the standard thermal lacquer.

Don't trust your burner to automatically select the right speed. For me, Encore CS3 detected these as 18x, which led to some skips and jumps when playing back video. Dialing back to a slower burn speed fixed the problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Top Quality Taiyo Yuden DVD-R Product
By on 09/27/2010
These hardcoat 16X inkjet printable DVD-R discs are a quality product. My impression is that the white surface has a slightly smoother coating than the regular 8X white printable DVD-Rs I usually buy. The hardcoat functions as advertised, fingerprints come right off. Now if only TY would make a DVD-R that has both a hardcoat and a water resistant printable surface.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By on 09/23/2010
I always use taiyo dvd`s. In all the years that i have used them; i`ve never had a problem with them. I get a perfect burn everytime. You can`t do better than this.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, and speedy service!
By on 09/17/2010
The above says it all! I'm a new lifelong customer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best!
By on 09/09/2010
I have been purchasing the Taiyo Yuden products for quite awhile and these are simply the BEST! I honestly can't remember creating any 'coasters' since using their discs. The Supermediastore offers the best prices and affordable shipping options.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality for cost
By on 08/25/2010
The dvd's are high quality and so far all are good. They were shipped quickly. I am pleased with the transaction.