CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 56 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,547.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By on 02/20/2011
Once again, excellent service and competitive pricing.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Worth the price
By on 02/15/2011
First time using these. Did not realize how different the quality can be between low end DVD media and these. These actually recorded at higher than 16x on my plextor writer.
Also the printing of the label on inkjet was the first time I tried it and it worked great. Will probably stick with these DVDs for a while.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great DVD media
By on 02/01/2011
These hardcoat blanks are scratch resistant and fingerprints are easily removed. I wish they would package them on a spindle or cake a box.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Hardcoat DVD-R Media 100 Pack in Tape Wrap
By on 01/21/2011
Fast delivery, great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
superior product
By on 01/20/2011
great product, great service
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 12/22/2010
Good Product, Scratch resistance ,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
RIGHT PRIODUCT AT THE RIGHT PRICE
By on 12/01/2010
I had not ordered the Hardcoat product before, but in my opinion they are well worth the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great seller,
By on 11/17/2010
Have no time to use the product yet, sure it is good. I was recommended by other who used the product before. Thank you....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
super
By on 10/28/2010
These discs are great; I won't use anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service.
By on 10/25/2010
Fast service, great product!