CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 56 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$179.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the best
By on 04/27/2012
I have used Taiyo Yuden for years and never had any problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfert dvds
By on 03/24/2012
I have bought 100 discs and burned around 50 discs. all are very good. i tried three different standalone dvd player and all play well. Taiyo are always the best.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great service
By on 03/18/2012
Great Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Godd quality discs - none of my customers have returned defective disks
By on 02/04/2012
I did get one disk failure to play correctly for all of the footage out of the several hundred I have used.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! had two coasters but i think that was user error lol
By on 02/03/2012
had two coasters but i think that was user error lol
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality discs
By on 12/22/2011
I ordered these based on recommendation from audiophiles and after I received them an article came out in The Absolute Sound magazine that places these #2 after Mama Gold.
I have used 10 so far and no duds. The hard coating does stop small surface scratches. Not cheap but well worth the extra few cents per disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pricy but media product is extremely reliable.
By on 12/19/2011
I buy only JVC Taiyo Yuden DVD media because IN MY EXPERIENCE they have always been 100% error free. I only wish they did not cost so much.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Product
By on 11/17/2011
I have been used Taiyo Yuden Hardcoat White Inkjet in everyday. Each month around 2k discs. It is excellence product as today.

Hope the price will be less a little bit.

Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality
By on 08/01/2011
Very good quality. Hardcoat is a plus. Would like to see these in a CDR and RW version.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the hardcoat, white label and 16x
By on 05/04/2011
The hardcoat makes these more scratch resistant but fingerprints seem to show more yet they are easily cleaned.
I also prefer the white coating rather than the silver. The only thing that would change is packaging. They only come in tape wrap and I would prefer a tall spindle cake boxes.