JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$179.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disk but need better volume discount.
By John on 03/06/2014
Taiyo Yuden dvds are low in losses and provide excellent video quality and reliability.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The HardCoat surface makes these some of the highest quality disks available!
By Douglas on 02/16/2014
I have been using these TY/JVC hardcoat disks for a couple years now and have great confidence in them. I do a lot of motion picture archiving, and am never disappointed with the burn.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems yet
By GORDON on 06/14/2013
Have used only about 8 in this pack; no problems yet. This is the third 100-pack of Taiyo Yuden disks I've used and found them to be excellent as far as passing the "coaster test" is concerned, i.e., very few errors.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs
By L M on 03/21/2013
These are great DVDs. I never had any trouble with them. I like the fact that they have a printable surface so I can print labels right onto the DVD.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, quick delivery.
By John on 01/03/2013
SuperMedia store has always been a great source of these DVD's. We started using other brands but quickly discovered they did not do the job. Taiyo Yuden DVD's have never let us down.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Much more durable than regular DVD-R disks.
By Peter on 12/23/2012
I've been purchasing these particular disks for quite some time. I've found that they are far more durable and resist scratching than regular DVD-R disks. Though not as unscratchable as professionally recorded DVD's, they are among the most durable I've found on the market for DVD-R's. The price paid and the prompt delivery were a plus.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A pleasant experience purchasing from SuperMedia Store.
By Katharine on 08/20/2012
A very pleasant experience purchasing blank media from the SuperMedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FLAWLESS
By TIMOTHY on 07/26/2012
I'VE BEEN ORDERING THESE DISCS FOR MANY YEARS, BECAUSE OF THEIR QUALITY. ONLY 1 BAD DISC IN THE LAST 500. AWESOME!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the best
By john than on 04/27/2012
I have used Taiyo Yuden for years and never had any problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfert dvds
By john than on 03/24/2012
I have bought 100 discs and burned around 50 discs. all are very good. i tried three different standalone dvd player and all play well. Taiyo are always the best.