CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 56 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$179.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great. Too bad they've deen discontinued.
By on 05/02/2016
I just discovered Taiyo Uden and I find out that the company is out of the CD/DVD business. These should last me a long time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 01/19/2016
Almost had tried them all until now. Copied many produced dvd's at once, no coasters. I was more concerned about the equipment than the media, for a nice change. WELL worth the price, wait, etc.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disk but need better volume discount.
By on 03/06/2014
Taiyo Yuden dvds are low in losses and provide excellent video quality and reliability.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The HardCoat surface makes these some of the highest quality disks available!
By on 02/16/2014
I have been using these TY/JVC hardcoat disks for a couple years now and have great confidence in them. I do a lot of motion picture archiving, and am never disappointed with the burn.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems yet
By on 06/14/2013
Have used only about 8 in this pack; no problems yet. This is the third 100-pack of Taiyo Yuden disks I've used and found them to be excellent as far as passing the "coaster test" is concerned, i.e., very few errors.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs
By on 03/21/2013
These are great DVDs. I never had any trouble with them. I like the fact that they have a printable surface so I can print labels right onto the DVD.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, quick delivery.
By on 01/03/2013
SuperMedia store has always been a great source of these DVD's. We started using other brands but quickly discovered they did not do the job. Taiyo Yuden DVD's have never let us down.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Much more durable than regular DVD-R disks.
By on 12/23/2012
I've been purchasing these particular disks for quite some time. I've found that they are far more durable and resist scratching than regular DVD-R disks. Though not as unscratchable as professionally recorded DVD's, they are among the most durable I've found on the market for DVD-R's. The price paid and the prompt delivery were a plus.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A pleasant experience purchasing from SuperMedia Store.
By on 08/20/2012
A very pleasant experience purchasing blank media from the SuperMedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FLAWLESS
By on 07/26/2012
I'VE BEEN ORDERING THESE DISCS FOR MANY YEARS, BECAUSE OF THEIR QUALITY. ONLY 1 BAD DISC IN THE LAST 500. AWESOME!!!