JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSK16-HC) Hardcoat 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (8%)
Sale Price: 
$45.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $45.99 each!
Buy 2 at $44.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $43.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great service
By Jeff on 03/18/2012
Great Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Godd quality discs - none of my customers have returned defective disks
By John on 02/04/2012
I did get one disk failure to play correctly for all of the footage out of the several hundred I have used.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! had two coasters but i think that was user error lol
By Steven on 02/03/2012
had two coasters but i think that was user error lol
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality discs
By Barry on 12/22/2011
I ordered these based on recommendation from audiophiles and after I received them an article came out in The Absolute Sound magazine that places these #2 after Mama Gold.
I have used 10 so far and no duds. The hard coating does stop small surface scratches. Not cheap but well worth the extra few cents per disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pricy but media product is extremely reliable.
By Courtney on 12/19/2011
I buy only JVC Taiyo Yuden DVD media because IN MY EXPERIENCE they have always been 100% error free. I only wish they did not cost so much.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Product
By Calvin on 11/17/2011
I have been used Taiyo Yuden Hardcoat White Inkjet in everyday. Each month around 2k discs. It is excellence product as today.

Hope the price will be less a little bit.

Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality
By Erwin on 08/01/2011
Very good quality. Hardcoat is a plus. Would like to see these in a CDR and RW version.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the hardcoat, white label and 16x
By Flint on 05/04/2011
The hardcoat makes these more scratch resistant but fingerprints seem to show more yet they are easily cleaned.
I also prefer the white coating rather than the silver. The only thing that would change is packaging. They only come in tape wrap and I would prefer a tall spindle cake boxes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Lisa on 02/20/2011
Once again, excellent service and competitive pricing.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Worth the price
By Conrad on 02/15/2011
First time using these. Did not realize how different the quality can be between low end DVD media and these. These actually recorded at higher than 16x on my plextor writer.
Also the printing of the label on inkjet was the first time I tried it and it worked great. Will probably stick with these DVDs for a while.