JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 123 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,295.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
no dud's
By ronald on 08/11/2010
I ordered the 100 pack with no label and didn't have bad ones
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sweet!
By Jared on 08/10/2010
Shipped fast, top quality exactly as expected.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Laura on 08/09/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product, SuperMedia's price the best I found!
By Mike on 08/01/2010
I have used numerous packs of the Taiyo Yudon White Inkjet Printable CD-R's for my self-produced audio CD. Have not encountered any issues with either the sound or the photo printed on any CD's. Completely satisfied.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company and product.
By DeNeen on 07/21/2010
We have used hundreds of these and have very few that are kicked out. Highly recommend the Taiyo Yuden brand.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
best prices, free delivery, quality products, easy ordering
By Steve on 07/19/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Zero Failures
By Robert on 07/11/2010
I have yet to experience any problems with Taiyo Yuden CD's or DVD's and I've gone through hundreds of them. At this price there's no reason to buy cheap CD's.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My "go to" choice for blank CD-Rs
By Barry on 07/04/2010
Consistent, reliable, high quality results with the lowest error counts are what make the Taiyo Yuden discs my "go to" choice for blank CD-Rs.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Yvonne on 06/29/2010
Our experience with the JVC Taiyo Yuden CD’s has been great. We have not experienced any failures in writing our files to these disks since we have been purchasing them. According to the reviews on the web, the Taiyo Yuden CD’s are among the top CD’s for Quality and data retention. Our graphics are somewhat simple so printing has not been an issue either. The price we pay has also been great. Other stores have prices that are nearly double that of SuperMediaStore. Thanks SuperMediaStore.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
No problems so far
By Stephen on 06/22/2010
I have ordered Taiyo-Yuden DVDs from supermediastore.com before and haven't had any problems after several years. So far, these CDs haven't, either. The label surface is great.