JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 125 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,295.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recommended
By Chuck on 11/30/2010
I buy these discs on a regular basis and have found them to be superior and coaster free. Highly recommended.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden CDRs are the best!
By Daniel on 11/24/2010
They print up real fine. Have never had any burning issues. Taiyo Yuden CDR's are Excellent!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By Robert on 11/03/2010
Taiyo Yuden CD's and DVD's are the only ones I use because I've experienced the fewest problems with them. When you're burning a lot of media on a short timeframe the last thing you need is to waste time re-burning because of bad media. The few extra pennies you pay are more than worth it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST AND GOOD PRICES
By eleonora on 10/19/2010
WODERFUL PRODUCT, WOULD RECOMEND ANY TIME
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
it was a pleasure dealing with super meida store
By eleonora on 10/19/2010
thank you for the promt service. would recommend it any time
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Satisfied
By Kevin on 10/10/2010
As reviews on this site and others state, the JVC Talyo Yuden CD-R works great at a decent price. No bad discs, drops, or problems of any kind. A high quality reliable product.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not Hub Printable!
By Robert on 10/08/2010
If you want a Hub Printable CD this is the wrong item. Packaging does not have the supporting foam to prevent the disks from moving during shipment. This is a return item for me.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Gary on 10/04/2010
Getting ready to order three more cases, best cds I've ever used and I've been making and duplicating cds for 5 years!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product was delivered as advertised.
By Edward on 10/03/2010
I bought this brand because I have heard that it has been tested to last ~25 years. The same tests show that some other brands have been tested to last only ~ 1/4 as long. I'll keep tabs on how long these CDs last.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
remove shrink wrap, remove label
By Jeff on 09/27/2010
the discs seem fine, but when I removed the shrink wrap the label came off too so I had to write the type of discs on the lid, CD-R.