JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 120 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,295.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Satisfied
By Kevin on 10/10/2010
As reviews on this site and others state, the JVC Talyo Yuden CD-R works great at a decent price. No bad discs, drops, or problems of any kind. A high quality reliable product.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not Hub Printable!
By Robert on 10/08/2010
If you want a Hub Printable CD this is the wrong item. Packaging does not have the supporting foam to prevent the disks from moving during shipment. This is a return item for me.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Gary on 10/04/2010
Getting ready to order three more cases, best cds I've ever used and I've been making and duplicating cds for 5 years!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product was delivered as advertised.
By Edward on 10/03/2010
I bought this brand because I have heard that it has been tested to last ~25 years. The same tests show that some other brands have been tested to last only ~ 1/4 as long. I'll keep tabs on how long these CDs last.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
remove shrink wrap, remove label
By Jeff on 09/27/2010
the discs seem fine, but when I removed the shrink wrap the label came off too so I had to write the type of discs on the lid, CD-R.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good reliable discs
By Philip on 09/20/2010
Good reliable discs in a reusable spindle. Decent price. Would buy again.
Delivery
4.0
Price
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Dependable
By Marc on 08/16/2010
Probably the best CD-R
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
no dud's
By ronald on 08/11/2010
I ordered the 100 pack with no label and didn't have bad ones
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sweet!
By Jared on 08/10/2010
Shipped fast, top quality exactly as expected.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Laura on 08/09/2010