CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 131 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,295.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product with reasonable price
By on 03/22/2010
I have found these Taiyo Yuden CDRs from SuperMediaStore to be a good product. Most of these are being purchased to make live recordings of church services, where if we have a bad disk we will miss a service. Of course, Taiyo Yuden has a good reputation as one of the best quality disks, but I have sometimes found more than 10% defective ones in T-Y blanks purchased from other sources. We have had very few defective ones in the T-Y CDRs from SuperMediaStore. I expect we will continue to purchase more. They don't necessarily have the very lowest price one can find, but their prices are reasonable including the free shipping even to us on the East Coast.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I'm returning satisfied customer.
By on 03/16/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A better deal than I was expecting.
By on 03/13/2010
While surfing for some cd media I found this site. After reading some of their facts about cd media and the diffference in qualities, I ordered some Taiyo Yuden CD-R. The order came with white paper envelopes which was a nice bonus. I am completly satisfied with my purchase and will be using Super Media for all my future needs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/11/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Arrived sooner than expected.
By on 03/08/2010
I'm not qualified to evaluate the quality of this product, but everything I've read indicates that Taiyo Yuden disks are among the best. It's nice that SuperMediaStore is a ready source of their product line.
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Packing for Shipping No Good
By on 03/08/2010
Product was received a described, but the packing job done for my order was terrible. Upon arrival, 1 of the spindles of CDs was busted open and the bubble wrap that was supposed to be around it was not. Half of that spindle was laying loose in the box & several CDs were scratched an unusable.

If I order from SuperMediaStore.com again, I would hope to get more durable packaging so my merchandise is not damaged during shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/03/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and value are excellent.
By on 03/02/2010
I always order from you because I find the quality of your merchandise to be excellent. It always arrives quickly and in goodshape. Only once I had a problem and you resolved it.
Overall
5.0
awesome quality amazing shipping speed
By on 02/22/2010
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product Reasonably Priced
By on 02/17/2010
This is to correct my previous review. I forgot to change the default 3-star rating.