JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 122 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,295.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
THANKS FOR THE GOOD DEAL AND QUICK SHIPPING
By RICARDO on 04/21/2010
THANKS FOR THE GOOD DEAL AND QUICK SHIPPING
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product with reasonable price
By Mark on 03/22/2010
I have found these Taiyo Yuden CDRs from SuperMediaStore to be a good product. Most of these are being purchased to make live recordings of church services, where if we have a bad disk we will miss a service. Of course, Taiyo Yuden has a good reputation as one of the best quality disks, but I have sometimes found more than 10% defective ones in T-Y blanks purchased from other sources. We have had very few defective ones in the T-Y CDRs from SuperMediaStore. I expect we will continue to purchase more. They don't necessarily have the very lowest price one can find, but their prices are reasonable including the free shipping even to us on the East Coast.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I'm returning satisfied customer.
By Jakub on 03/16/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A better deal than I was expecting.
By Donald Antonucci on 03/13/2010
While surfing for some cd media I found this site. After reading some of their facts about cd media and the diffference in qualities, I ordered some Taiyo Yuden CD-R. The order came with white paper envelopes which was a nice bonus. I am completly satisfied with my purchase and will be using Super Media for all my future needs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Peter on 03/11/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Arrived sooner than expected.
By Larry on 03/08/2010
I'm not qualified to evaluate the quality of this product, but everything I've read indicates that Taiyo Yuden disks are among the best. It's nice that SuperMediaStore is a ready source of their product line.
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Packing for Shipping No Good
By Andy on 03/08/2010
Product was received a described, but the packing job done for my order was terrible. Upon arrival, 1 of the spindles of CDs was busted open and the bubble wrap that was supposed to be around it was not. Half of that spindle was laying loose in the box & several CDs were scratched an unusable.

If I order from SuperMediaStore.com again, I would hope to get more durable packaging so my merchandise is not damaged during shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Barbara on 03/03/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and value are excellent.
By MARIE on 03/02/2010
I always order from you because I find the quality of your merchandise to be excellent. It always arrives quickly and in goodshape. Only once I had a problem and you resolved it.
Overall
5.0
awesome quality amazing shipping speed
By Jonathan on 02/22/2010