JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 127 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,295.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great svc.
By JEFF on 11/17/2014
Love this product. Very fine quality and great service from Linkyo.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Chad on 11/12/2014
Great product. Just what we were needing and very satisfied.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Roger on 10/28/2014
These printables work superbly using my Epson 280 printer. Very rarely aborts on a burn. Good quality for the price. Also delivery is prompt and well-packed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time buyer --- Great service and superior product was just what I wanted.
By Jeff on 10/23/2014
Definitely superior CDRs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ONLY CD-R I buy!
By Christopher on 09/01/2014
This is the only CD-R that I by for the sermon copies at our church. I have never had a failure or reject. SuperMedia Store usually gets them to me before the due date, packaging is alway solid and the pricing is great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic
By Bradley on 05/13/2014
If you value what you burn to a CD (and why would you burn it if you don't?), you should use these blanks CDs. Others will deteriorate and be unreadable in a few years, but Taiyo Yuden CDs have been tested to last decades, if not longer. Sure, you can get other brands of blank CDs for 20 cents each, but why skimp on something as important as your files, photos, music, etc?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent experience - as usual!
By eric on 04/20/2014
SuperMediaStore.com has always been easy and fast when ordering on-line. Items are well packaged to prevent damage during shipping. I will continue to use them for my media needs - thank you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coasters with Taiyo Yuden
By Roger on 03/19/2014
Love the TY brand for quality and reliability. Can't remember my last coaster.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD blanks!
By NORMAN on 01/27/2014
I use these disks to make many CDA and data disk copies and they just march along with no client complaints and take labeling ink very well. I also appreciate Suoer Media Store's consistent stocking of them as it greatly simplifies reorders.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic
By BARBARA on 11/18/2013
Great product delivered almost before I order them