JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 127 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$146.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By Richard on 03/31/2011
SuperMedia store is the best.
Thanks, Rick
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
taiyo yuden have always been my choice.
By Richard on 03/27/2011
The service I get from supermedia is absolutely the BEST!
Thanks, Rick
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal!!! great packaging
By dawn on 03/21/2011
I am very plesaed with these CD-Rs, I will order again!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD & CD purchase.
By Hien on 03/15/2011
Excellent service, quick shipping, great communication and notification of the purchase, great price
Will continue to return..
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden and supermedial.com are the best disk, best site, best price!
By Rhonda on 03/14/2011
I have used Taiyo Yuden disks for over 10 years. They are absolutely the best. No coasters ever. I have used the value line, the silver lacquer, and the white inkjet prinatable. I have had no problems with any of them. I like the printable, because they give an extra layer of protection to the disk label side, in case I don't want to put a lable on. I use these to burn karaoke cdgs and also regular audio disks. Absolutely the best disk on the market, and they are truly very compatible with all players and burners they I have used. This site is the best because it offers these disks at a price that I can afford, the free shipping is great. I can't get these disks at any store where I live, so having a site like supermedia is of utmost important to me. Keep up the good work!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect results
By Martin on 03/08/2011
Burned a run of 140 CDs with perfect success. No coasters! I'll be using these exclusively from here on.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top-notch CD-R media from Taiyo Yuden
By Matthew on 03/04/2011
Taiyo Yuden makes the best CD-R media you can buy in my opinion. Burned quite a few discs so far and absolutely no problems to report. All the discs play perfectly with no errors or annoying skips.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality CDR blanks
By Mark on 03/03/2011
These CDRs were ordered for a church that uses CDs to record services and distributes copies for members on request. We have been using Taiyo Yuden regular CDRs for a number of months, and they have proven to be a high quality product. We have been experiencing very low failure rates, probably around 1-2%, which is much lower than other brands we have tried. The ones we get from SuperMediaStore seem to be the best quality Taiyo Yuden product. Those ordered under this name from other, even reputable suppliers have not always had the same low failure rate.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal.
By Charles on 03/02/2011
Great product & price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden great product!
By Teresa on 02/22/2011
These are top CD-Rs and work great for what we do! We appreciate this High Quality product at such a good price!

Thank you Supermediastore.com