JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 122 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$146.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect results
By Martin on 03/08/2011
Burned a run of 140 CDs with perfect success. No coasters! I'll be using these exclusively from here on.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top-notch CD-R media from Taiyo Yuden
By Matthew on 03/04/2011
Taiyo Yuden makes the best CD-R media you can buy in my opinion. Burned quite a few discs so far and absolutely no problems to report. All the discs play perfectly with no errors or annoying skips.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality CDR blanks
By Mark on 03/03/2011
These CDRs were ordered for a church that uses CDs to record services and distributes copies for members on request. We have been using Taiyo Yuden regular CDRs for a number of months, and they have proven to be a high quality product. We have been experiencing very low failure rates, probably around 1-2%, which is much lower than other brands we have tried. The ones we get from SuperMediaStore seem to be the best quality Taiyo Yuden product. Those ordered under this name from other, even reputable suppliers have not always had the same low failure rate.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal.
By Charles on 03/02/2011
Great product & price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden great product!
By Teresa on 02/22/2011
These are top CD-Rs and work great for what we do! We appreciate this High Quality product at such a good price!

Thank you Supermediastore.com

Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
These disks are not as good as we used to get
By Scott on 02/21/2011
We have been buying these for years, recently (since JVC bought Taiyo Yuden) we have been getting more bad disks than usual. Hope this is not a trend.
Delivery
5.0
Price
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buy
By William on 02/16/2011
Good pdt but not FREE , just kidding!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I come back for a reason...
By Andy on 02/07/2011
Great quality product, great communication throughout the process, and fast shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By Ben on 02/07/2011
good stuff
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent Quality
By Dennis on 02/02/2011
I've used large quantities of these disks for years to make copies of their concerts for a symphony. Despite being listed as 52X, they have a much thicker dye layer which makes them best for 8X recording, and that means better longevity and compatibility for audio. I've had no complaints since I switch from high speed recording on other brands with nearly invisible dye layers.