JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 128 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$146.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Genuine product at great price
By on 01/19/2012
The shipping box is too small for the product and can break a cake box, but haven't had damaged discs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good shipping and product arrived in good condition
By on 01/11/2012
Burned 15 CD's with no failures
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Super product that out performs all the rest.
By on 12/13/2011
A very reliable product that records great with no errors, also the ink jet surface allows for great quality printing.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very GOOD product
By on 11/07/2011
I just had to do appox. 580 cd's for our church revival and did not have a single one turn out bad. This has been a very good cd for our church use in the past year I recorded appox. 2000 cd's and have not had any problems except for my mistakes in coping the disc. We will continue using this great product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Solid product, easy purchase
By on 10/31/2011
I've been buying CD-Rs & DVD-Rs like this from SuperMediaStore.com for 3+ years. Every once in a great while I'll get a bad disc, but price & delivery have always been spot on. I shop here 1st.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 10/26/2011
just love it....
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CD-Rs there are
By on 10/19/2011
Best CD-Rs in my experience, from the best source in my experience.
Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great. As expected.
By on 10/18/2011
Great. As expected.
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall good product
By on 09/19/2011
I don't see why I had to call in to veryfy the fact
that I had made this order, was there an ID theft issue?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These CD's are great
By on 09/18/2011
I have been using these Cd's for recording our church service's and have made appox. 1500 Cd's without a single one messing up. I have been very happy with the quality of the CD's