JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 130 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$146.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item, excellent price, fast delivery! Thanks!
By on 10/28/2012
Excellent quality blank cd's. No troubles with them. I'll buy more!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have used these for years. Reasonably priced, reliable and delivered quickly
By on 10/01/2012
I have used these CDs for nearly 20 years. When I switch brands to try to save a few bucks, I always end up regretting it (bad discs, rejected burns). These are reliable, do the job, print nicely and never fail. The quality is worth the extra few bucks. Supermediastore delivers them quickly and packaged securely every time. No complaints.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good printing and burning for normal length, a few failures on overburn
By on 05/15/2012
Good basic disc for music, my older burner sometimes fails with an over length disc. Tried a newer burner, works every time. Printing is fine. Nice cake box, easy to open and close.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love these
By on 04/28/2012
I love these CD.... When DYMO printer worked with 32 bit pc I used these with great success - great color prints on CD's ... I still use them now and use markers... Love them...Great quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
instant shipping
By on 04/23/2012
i've been using supermediastore for years. consistently low prices and fast shipping. fives all the way.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
SOLID
By on 04/17/2012
I would recommend these highly
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had a delivery issue with Fedex - NOT the store.
By on 03/07/2012
Great product and I have been buying from SuperMediaStore.com for several years now and will continue to do so. Thank you
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Service
By on 02/20/2012
Couldn't Believe it received the printable CD's a day ahead of schedule.

Thanks supermedia
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So quick!
By on 02/15/2012
Just what I wanted and delivered quickly with free shipping
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value & service.
By on 01/23/2012
I know I can rely on supermediastore.com to deliver quality products promptly and at a great price. That's why I'm a repeat customer.