JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 124 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$146.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had a delivery issue with Fedex - NOT the store.
By dawn on 03/07/2012
Great product and I have been buying from SuperMediaStore.com for several years now and will continue to do so. Thank you
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Service
By Dennis on 02/20/2012
Couldn't Believe it received the printable CD's a day ahead of schedule.

Thanks supermedia
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So quick!
By Barbara on 02/15/2012
Just what I wanted and delivered quickly with free shipping
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value & service.
By Marian on 01/23/2012
I know I can rely on supermediastore.com to deliver quality products promptly and at a great price. That's why I'm a repeat customer.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A reliable choice
By Dennis on 01/22/2012
I've used large quantities of these disks for many years making copies of concerts for a symphony orchestra. They were originally touted as 8X optimized but suitable for higher speeds. The dye layer is noticeably darker than the competition, which I equate with a more robust disk for archiving but one that needs the extra burn time of reduced speed to take full advantage. I still burn them at 8X, and I have never had one fail after years of use.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these CDs.
By Paul on 01/22/2012
I make many CDs and these are worth the little extra price just to know they work!
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Genuine product at great price
By Jon on 01/19/2012
The shipping box is too small for the product and can break a cake box, but haven't had damaged discs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good shipping and product arrived in good condition
By Charles on 01/11/2012
Burned 15 CD's with no failures
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Super product that out performs all the rest.
By John on 12/13/2011
A very reliable product that records great with no errors, also the ink jet surface allows for great quality printing.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very GOOD product
By Gary on 11/07/2011
I just had to do appox. 580 cd's for our church revival and did not have a single one turn out bad. This has been a very good cd for our church use in the past year I recorded appox. 2000 cd's and have not had any problems except for my mistakes in coping the disc. We will continue using this great product.