CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 133 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$146.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good deal, good product
By on 06/06/2013
I have ordered this product for several years now and am happy with it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, performance, and reliability
By on 06/04/2013
I have been using these disks for a couple of years and I can't remember the last time I had a failure.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery
By on 05/26/2013
quick service
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Has never failed me
By on 05/01/2013
I love this product, it has never failed me. I am constantly burning Audio Books and I have never had one cd fail me.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 03/17/2013
Just what I need. No problems.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Our recording engineer requested this specific product.
By on 02/28/2013
All good, thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always top level service and quality
By on 02/25/2013
Been using these for years. Print well; never had a defect.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality before speed
By on 02/24/2013
I've delivered over a thousand copies on these disks over the years. Although branded at 50X I record audio at 8X or 16X to assure a full deep burn in its heavier than the competition dye layer, and I've not had a single disk come back with a playing complaint.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service
By on 02/12/2013
Product is exactly as ordered
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've Never had a Taiyo Yuden Disc Fail
By on 01/22/2013
Not only do Taiyo Yuden discs not fail, they don't seem to produce any errors --- not even at the bit level. I've not tried any of the discs in this latest order.

However, if the past is prologue to the future, than these discs will be perfect too. I use PlexUtilities to test for perfection.

Good experience with Super Media Store so far. No problems. This is my first order.