JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 123 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$146.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Over the years have used hundreds.
By Mike on 06/20/2010
When we owned a recording studio in Chicago we used
Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Media and have never been dissapointed. Naturally there have been a few bad disks but considering the quanity purchased there was a very low percentage.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I really like these disks & will continue to use. Occasionally hit a few rejects.
By Shirley on 06/12/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By John on 05/30/2010
No problems at all....will buy from again and again!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Tim on 05/30/2010
ordered before, never had a dud. all CD's performed perfectly and printed flawlessly
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good vendor, in my experience.
By David on 05/30/2010
I have purchased from supermediastore for years, always had good luck. For blank CDs I buy the Taiyo Yuden in bulk, best quality and reputation.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Simply the best CDR's I have ever used.
By James on 05/26/2010
After trying literally dozens of brands of CDRs on my HHb Burn-It 830 CD recorder - perhaps the worst audio-visual component I have ever purchased - these discs were recommended by someone, and I've finally found a blank disc that works on this ridiculous machine.

I have burned about a dozen discs so far and - knock on wood - all have worked perfectly. I have a couple hundred discs that the HHb has corrupted over the course of 4 years. I don't mean to demean the discs made by Sony, TDK, Memorex and many more companies (it's not thier fault) but the HHb would just destroy all of them and though the burner was advertised as having the ability to burn on just about any kind of disc, I found that the only disc that was safe on it was the HHb discs which, incidentally are among the highest price discs on the market (about $1.75 each).

But this is a review about the Taiyo Yuden discs and all I can say is that so far I'm completely satisfied and the ink jet printable versions make a beautifully printed final product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By Ronald G on 05/24/2010
This is an excellent product with an excellent price and delivery was prompt. The only problem I have with this product is that I ordered the wrong product. I meant to order the "full face" product, as I print directly onto cd's with my Epson Artisan 710 printer. I will be more careful in the future, but I have absolutely no problems with this product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordering is easy, delivery is fast. What's not too like.
By Mike on 05/18/2010
Have used Taiyo Yuden for years. They are still a very high quality product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelled printable media!
By Bryan on 05/06/2010
I use this media professionally and have yet to burn a coaster. SuperMediaStore goes the extra mile to ship quickly and package well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Terry on 05/03/2010