JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 130 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $36.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Work well, good price
By on 05/19/2011
Hard to beat brand. Will purchase again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By on 05/08/2011
Always receive product quickly and as ordered. Will continue to buy. Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top notch product at a very reasonable price
By on 04/25/2011
I have been looking for CD-R's that would play in my high end CD player for a long time. The only other ones that worked consistently in it were some TDK's that I bought a long time ago. So far, these seem to be just as good. I'm ordering some more.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By on 03/31/2011
SuperMedia store is the best.
Thanks, Rick
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
taiyo yuden have always been my choice.
By on 03/27/2011
The service I get from supermedia is absolutely the BEST!
Thanks, Rick
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal!!! great packaging
By on 03/21/2011
I am very plesaed with these CD-Rs, I will order again!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD & CD purchase.
By on 03/15/2011
Excellent service, quick shipping, great communication and notification of the purchase, great price
Will continue to return..
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden and supermedial.com are the best disk, best site, best price!
By on 03/14/2011
I have used Taiyo Yuden disks for over 10 years. They are absolutely the best. No coasters ever. I have used the value line, the silver lacquer, and the white inkjet prinatable. I have had no problems with any of them. I like the printable, because they give an extra layer of protection to the disk label side, in case I don't want to put a lable on. I use these to burn karaoke cdgs and also regular audio disks. Absolutely the best disk on the market, and they are truly very compatible with all players and burners they I have used. This site is the best because it offers these disks at a price that I can afford, the free shipping is great. I can't get these disks at any store where I live, so having a site like supermedia is of utmost important to me. Keep up the good work!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect results
By on 03/08/2011
Burned a run of 140 CDs with perfect success. No coasters! I'll be using these exclusively from here on.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top-notch CD-R media from Taiyo Yuden
By on 03/04/2011
Taiyo Yuden makes the best CD-R media you can buy in my opinion. Burned quite a few discs so far and absolutely no problems to report. All the discs play perfectly with no errors or annoying skips.