JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 127 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $36.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TY Products never let me down.
By Ann on 09/13/2011
Haven't used one yet, but I have faith in TY products....have used the DVD-R's for years.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service!
By Ross on 08/30/2011
If you need to print on your CD's, this is the very highest quality available. The price is reasonable as well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Quick Delivery of a top-shelf product
By Frank on 08/08/2011
what else needs to be said ?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You won't go wrong with supermediastore.com
By Michael on 08/03/2011
Good price, free shipping and delivered faster than expected. What an online shopping experience should be.I used to trek across town for my supplies and when I found a better price and easy delivery, it made sense to switch.
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great discs, poor packaging.
By Dan on 08/01/2011
Of course the discs themselves are great and shipping was fast. However, they ship on spindles with no spacers at the top to keep the stack tight, thus the discs are free to slide up and down about a half inch on the post during shipment. I spot checked 2 discs on each spindle and didn't see any scratches or scuffs, but this can't be good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!!!
By eric on 07/31/2011
I have used Taiyo Yuden for a while now and they perform flawlessly. Burning and playback are always error free and the printable surface gives great results. I am completely satisfied with the product and with SuperMediaStore.com service. Thank you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By robert on 05/24/2011
i like th free shipping,also the company is great to deal with.i will always order from you guys.
don't change a thing
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Work well, good price
By Roy on 05/19/2011
Hard to beat brand. Will purchase again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By Michael on 05/08/2011
Always receive product quickly and as ordered. Will continue to buy. Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top notch product at a very reasonable price
By Robert on 04/25/2011
I have been looking for CD-R's that would play in my high end CD player for a long time. The only other ones that worked consistently in it were some TDK's that I bought a long time ago. So far, these seem to be just as good. I'm ordering some more.