JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 128 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $36.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good printing and burning for normal length, a few failures on overburn
By on 05/15/2012
Good basic disc for music, my older burner sometimes fails with an over length disc. Tried a newer burner, works every time. Printing is fine. Nice cake box, easy to open and close.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love these
By on 04/28/2012
I love these CD.... When DYMO printer worked with 32 bit pc I used these with great success - great color prints on CD's ... I still use them now and use markers... Love them...Great quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
instant shipping
By on 04/23/2012
i've been using supermediastore for years. consistently low prices and fast shipping. fives all the way.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
SOLID
By on 04/17/2012
I would recommend these highly
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had a delivery issue with Fedex - NOT the store.
By on 03/07/2012
Great product and I have been buying from SuperMediaStore.com for several years now and will continue to do so. Thank you
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Service
By on 02/20/2012
Couldn't Believe it received the printable CD's a day ahead of schedule.

Thanks supermedia
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So quick!
By on 02/15/2012
Just what I wanted and delivered quickly with free shipping
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value & service.
By on 01/23/2012
I know I can rely on supermediastore.com to deliver quality products promptly and at a great price. That's why I'm a repeat customer.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A reliable choice
By on 01/22/2012
I've used large quantities of these disks for many years making copies of concerts for a symphony orchestra. They were originally touted as 8X optimized but suitable for higher speeds. The dye layer is noticeably darker than the competition, which I equate with a more robust disk for archiving but one that needs the extra burn time of reduced speed to take full advantage. I still burn them at 8X, and I have never had one fail after years of use.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these CDs.
By on 01/22/2012
I make many CDs and these are worth the little extra price just to know they work!