JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 123 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $36.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast service
By Angie on 01/10/2013
I've used these cd's for many years - great quality...Service was quick - price, a little high
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality and price.
By Louis on 01/02/2013
I meant to get tape wrapped rather than cakebox, but otherwise this is what I needed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By James on 11/17/2012
n/a
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item, excellent price, fast delivery! Thanks!
By Ron on 10/28/2012
Excellent quality blank cd's. No troubles with them. I'll buy more!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have used these for years. Reasonably priced, reliable and delivered quickly
By Michael on 10/01/2012
I have used these CDs for nearly 20 years. When I switch brands to try to save a few bucks, I always end up regretting it (bad discs, rejected burns). These are reliable, do the job, print nicely and never fail. The quality is worth the extra few bucks. Supermediastore delivers them quickly and packaged securely every time. No complaints.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good printing and burning for normal length, a few failures on overburn
By Charles on 05/15/2012
Good basic disc for music, my older burner sometimes fails with an over length disc. Tried a newer burner, works every time. Printing is fine. Nice cake box, easy to open and close.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love these
By Kathleen on 04/28/2012
I love these CD.... When DYMO printer worked with 32 bit pc I used these with great success - great color prints on CD's ... I still use them now and use markers... Love them...Great quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
instant shipping
By Otis on 04/23/2012
i've been using supermediastore for years. consistently low prices and fast shipping. fives all the way.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
SOLID
By Darren on 04/17/2012
I would recommend these highly
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had a delivery issue with Fedex - NOT the store.
By dawn on 03/07/2012
Great product and I have been buying from SuperMediaStore.com for several years now and will continue to do so. Thank you