JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 127 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $36.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always top level service and quality
By David on 02/25/2013
Been using these for years. Print well; never had a defect.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality before speed
By Dennis on 02/24/2013
I've delivered over a thousand copies on these disks over the years. Although branded at 50X I record audio at 8X or 16X to assure a full deep burn in its heavier than the competition dye layer, and I've not had a single disk come back with a playing complaint.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service
By Edward on 02/12/2013
Product is exactly as ordered
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've Never had a Taiyo Yuden Disc Fail
By Edward on 01/22/2013
Not only do Taiyo Yuden discs not fail, they don't seem to produce any errors --- not even at the bit level. I've not tried any of the discs in this latest order.

However, if the past is prologue to the future, than these discs will be perfect too. I use PlexUtilities to test for perfection.

Good experience with Super Media Store so far. No problems. This is my first order.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast service
By Angie on 01/10/2013
I've used these cd's for many years - great quality...Service was quick - price, a little high
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality and price.
By Louis on 01/02/2013
I meant to get tape wrapped rather than cakebox, but otherwise this is what I needed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By James on 11/17/2012
n/a
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item, excellent price, fast delivery! Thanks!
By Ron on 10/28/2012
Excellent quality blank cd's. No troubles with them. I'll buy more!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have used these for years. Reasonably priced, reliable and delivered quickly
By Michael on 10/01/2012
I have used these CDs for nearly 20 years. When I switch brands to try to save a few bucks, I always end up regretting it (bad discs, rejected burns). These are reliable, do the job, print nicely and never fail. The quality is worth the extra few bucks. Supermediastore delivers them quickly and packaged securely every time. No complaints.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good printing and burning for normal length, a few failures on overburn
By Charles on 05/15/2012
Good basic disc for music, my older burner sometimes fails with an over length disc. Tried a newer burner, works every time. Printing is fine. Nice cake box, easy to open and close.