JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPY-SB) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 127 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (18%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $36.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Zero Failures
By Robert on 07/11/2010
I have yet to experience any problems with Taiyo Yuden CD's or DVD's and I've gone through hundreds of them. At this price there's no reason to buy cheap CD's.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My "go to" choice for blank CD-Rs
By Barry on 07/04/2010
Consistent, reliable, high quality results with the lowest error counts are what make the Taiyo Yuden discs my "go to" choice for blank CD-Rs.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Yvonne on 06/29/2010
Our experience with the JVC Taiyo Yuden CD’s has been great. We have not experienced any failures in writing our files to these disks since we have been purchasing them. According to the reviews on the web, the Taiyo Yuden CD’s are among the top CD’s for Quality and data retention. Our graphics are somewhat simple so printing has not been an issue either. The price we pay has also been great. Other stores have prices that are nearly double that of SuperMediaStore. Thanks SuperMediaStore.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
No problems so far
By Stephen on 06/22/2010
I have ordered Taiyo-Yuden DVDs from supermediastore.com before and haven't had any problems after several years. So far, these CDs haven't, either. The label surface is great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Over the years have used hundreds.
By Mike on 06/20/2010
When we owned a recording studio in Chicago we used
Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Media and have never been dissapointed. Naturally there have been a few bad disks but considering the quanity purchased there was a very low percentage.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I really like these disks & will continue to use. Occasionally hit a few rejects.
By Shirley on 06/12/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By John on 05/30/2010
No problems at all....will buy from again and again!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Tim on 05/30/2010
ordered before, never had a dud. all CD's performed perfectly and printed flawlessly
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good vendor, in my experience.
By David on 05/30/2010
I have purchased from supermediastore for years, always had good luck. For blank CDs I buy the Taiyo Yuden in bulk, best quality and reputation.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Simply the best CDR's I have ever used.
By James on 05/26/2010
After trying literally dozens of brands of CDRs on my HHb Burn-It 830 CD recorder - perhaps the worst audio-visual component I have ever purchased - these discs were recommended by someone, and I've finally found a blank disc that works on this ridiculous machine.

I have burned about a dozen discs so far and - knock on wood - all have worked perfectly. I have a couple hundred discs that the HHb has corrupted over the course of 4 years. I don't mean to demean the discs made by Sony, TDK, Memorex and many more companies (it's not thier fault) but the HHb would just destroy all of them and though the burner was advertised as having the ability to burn on just about any kind of disc, I found that the only disc that was safe on it was the HHb discs which, incidentally are among the highest price discs on the market (about $1.75 each).

But this is a review about the Taiyo Yuden discs and all I can say is that so far I'm completely satisfied and the ink jet printable versions make a beautifully printed final product.