JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 17 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Ever!
By kurt on 10/14/2014
These are the best blank DVD's I have ever used. There is no need to burn faster than 8x. Hardly ever a coaster in the pack. I can't remember the last time I found one. Easy to write on with a Sharpie. There are no logos or printing to write around. The price is right. Not too expensive. I could buy cheaper blanks but the quality of these is worth a few cents more per disc. These discs are a tried and true quality product. I don't use anything else. Also, I always get the from Supermediastore.com, an Awesome place to do business. :-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at a great price!
By Walter on 09/11/2014
I have been buying these DVDs and other products from supermediastore.com for many years and have always gotten great prices and products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a great product at a great price.
By Barry on 09/08/2014
Excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
One can recognize, that you are the perfect source for your products.
By on 08/19/2014
nothing negative to report
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By John E on 07/31/2014


JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack This is used on My Sony RDR-
VX525 results good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a great quality bargain
By Kenneth on 06/12/2014
Never a coaster due to problems with the Taiyo Yuden dvd blanks. If I produce a coaster it is my fault.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick delivery, could have better "sale" prices
By Boni on 05/20/2014
Quick delivery, could have better "sale" prices
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great productr from a great company!
By Walter on 04/14/2014
I have been buying from this comapny for many years and have always beed happy with what they offer!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at a great price!
By Walter on 03/24/2014
I will buy these again as I have in the past.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
absolutely no complaints
By Forrest on 01/12/2014
I have used several brands of blank dvds. Out of all of them, Taiyo Yuden has been the best by far. Even their cheapest line have given me great results. Since their cheapest line it's so great, the price is very reasonable.
Supermediastore gives you many delivery options, so that is what you want to put into it. I personally have had no problems, and they have always delivered on time.
Overall my shopping experience has been excellent. If you are looking for reasonably priced blank media, I highly recommend Taiyo Yuden from Supermediastore.
Thank you!