JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 19 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered timely and great price - thank you!
By on 03/03/2015
Repeat purchaser - great product, price and delivery time.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
over all good experience
By on 12/29/2014
These DVDs have always been good for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Ever!
By on 10/14/2014
These are the best blank DVD's I have ever used. There is no need to burn faster than 8x. Hardly ever a coaster in the pack. I can't remember the last time I found one. Easy to write on with a Sharpie. There are no logos or printing to write around. The price is right. Not too expensive. I could buy cheaper blanks but the quality of these is worth a few cents more per disc. These discs are a tried and true quality product. I don't use anything else. Also, I always get the from Supermediastore.com, an Awesome place to do business. :-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at a great price!
By on 09/11/2014
I have been buying these DVDs and other products from supermediastore.com for many years and have always gotten great prices and products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a great product at a great price.
By on 09/08/2014
Excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
One can recognize, that you are the perfect source for your products.
By on 08/19/2014
nothing negative to report
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By on 07/31/2014


JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack This is used on My Sony RDR-
VX525 results good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a great quality bargain
By on 06/12/2014
Never a coaster due to problems with the Taiyo Yuden dvd blanks. If I produce a coaster it is my fault.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick delivery, could have better "sale" prices
By on 05/20/2014
Quick delivery, could have better "sale" prices
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great productr from a great company!
By on 04/14/2014
I have been buying from this comapny for many years and have always beed happy with what they offer!