JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a great quality bargain
By Kenneth on 06/12/2014
Never a coaster due to problems with the Taiyo Yuden dvd blanks. If I produce a coaster it is my fault.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick delivery, could have better "sale" prices
By Boni on 05/20/2014
Quick delivery, could have better "sale" prices
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great productr from a great company!
By Walter on 04/14/2014
I have been buying from this comapny for many years and have always beed happy with what they offer!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at a great price!
By Walter on 03/24/2014
I will buy these again as I have in the past.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
absolutely no complaints
By Forrest on 01/12/2014
I have used several brands of blank dvds. Out of all of them, Taiyo Yuden has been the best by far. Even their cheapest line have given me great results. Since their cheapest line it's so great, the price is very reasonable.
Supermediastore gives you many delivery options, so that is what you want to put into it. I personally have had no problems, and they have always delivered on time.
Overall my shopping experience has been excellent. If you are looking for reasonably priced blank media, I highly recommend Taiyo Yuden from Supermediastore.
Thank you!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product from a great company!
By Walter on 11/18/2013
Great price and fast delivery!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVDs
By Walter on 10/21/2013
These work really well for the most part, but the last before these 100 had about 7 or 8 bad discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products. Excellent service. SuperMediaStore.com! :)
By kurt on 09/29/2013
These DVD's are the best I've ever used and, that is why I keep buying them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
After ordering these several times, the quality remains high, no coasters
By Kenneth on 09/29/2013
Taiyo-Yuden DVD blanks are always the best quality. If there are any coasters it is because I goofed, not because of a defective DVD. Shipping is always quick even with the free shipping. This is where I always buy my DVD media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a problem!!
By Howard on 07/13/2013
Great Product Great Price