CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$107.96
Sold Out
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
BUYER BEWARE
By on 04/14/2017
I used these discs for years with good results, but in the last order 25% t0 33% of these discs failed on burning. This is inexcusable and I will never use these discs again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a bad write with Tayo
By on 03/21/2017
I've burned four thousand dvd's with Tayo Yuden and never had a failed write.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Ever
By on 01/20/2017
High quality fore the same price I pay for the cheap staples brand and I get no skipping errors.!!! Great product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product/price for saving important photos
By on 02/03/2016
Was well packed and everything seems to be working well. Sales rep did good job helping me pick a product for my needs. Best price I saw online including Amazon which we usually use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 01/13/2016
fine quality - never a bad disc
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
One of the best media
By on 06/05/2015
I'm using this media for a few years & very satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered timely and great price - thank you!
By on 03/03/2015
Repeat purchaser - great product, price and delivery time.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
over all good experience
By on 12/29/2014
These DVDs have always been good for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Ever!
By on 10/14/2014
These are the best blank DVD's I have ever used. There is no need to burn faster than 8x. Hardly ever a coaster in the pack. I can't remember the last time I found one. Easy to write on with a Sharpie. There are no logos or printing to write around. The price is right. Not too expensive. I could buy cheaper blanks but the quality of these is worth a few cents more per disc. These discs are a tried and true quality product. I don't use anything else. Also, I always get the from Supermediastore.com, an Awesome place to do business. :-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at a great price!
By on 09/11/2014
I have been buying these DVDs and other products from supermediastore.com for many years and have always gotten great prices and products