CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZZ-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a great quality bargain
By on 06/12/2014
Never a coaster due to problems with the Taiyo Yuden dvd blanks. If I produce a coaster it is my fault.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick delivery, could have better "sale" prices
By on 05/20/2014
Quick delivery, could have better "sale" prices
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great productr from a great company!
By on 04/14/2014
I have been buying from this comapny for many years and have always beed happy with what they offer!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs at a great price!
By on 03/24/2014
I will buy these again as I have in the past.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
absolutely no complaints
By on 01/12/2014
I have used several brands of blank dvds. Out of all of them, Taiyo Yuden has been the best by far. Even their cheapest line have given me great results. Since their cheapest line it's so great, the price is very reasonable.
Supermediastore gives you many delivery options, so that is what you want to put into it. I personally have had no problems, and they have always delivered on time.
Overall my shopping experience has been excellent. If you are looking for reasonably priced blank media, I highly recommend Taiyo Yuden from Supermediastore.
Thank you!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product from a great company!
By on 11/18/2013
Great price and fast delivery!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVDs
By on 10/21/2013
These work really well for the most part, but the last before these 100 had about 7 or 8 bad discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products. Excellent service. SuperMediaStore.com! :)
By on 09/29/2013
These DVD's are the best I've ever used and, that is why I keep buying them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
After ordering these several times, the quality remains high, no coasters
By on 09/29/2013
Taiyo-Yuden DVD blanks are always the best quality. If there are any coasters it is because I goofed, not because of a defective DVD. Shipping is always quick even with the free shipping. This is where I always buy my DVD media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Never had a problem!!
By on 07/13/2013
Great Product Great Price