CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDPR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDPR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 47 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,439.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality with no coasters!
By on 03/04/2011
Great product at a truly great price. Burned 77 out of a hundred discs so far and not a single coaster. Taiyo Yuden are still made in Japan and still at the top when it comes to blank media. I also made a few of the DVD+R's at 12x speed and no probs. They are rated up to 8x, which is pretty quick. My overall score: 5 out of 5.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD
By on 02/28/2011
Great product, price and shipping, as always.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always reliable
By on 02/11/2011
Rarely if ever do I get a bad disc from Taiyo Yuden, and they burn fast and play perfectly. Very pleased, and I re-order the same discs every time I run out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Been using these for years! Always reliable-I Trust the Taiyo Yuden brand for quality/performance.
By on 01/31/2011
I've been using the Taiyo Yuden CDs & DVDs for many years. They are constantly reliable and perform exceptionally well. While other brands may or may not read/write in some fussy drives, the Taiyo Yuden always seems to come through for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 01/30/2011
Best i have used
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media
By on 01/28/2011
Taiyo Yuden T02 printable media are great not one coaster so far I have been using T02 for years. The only brand that comes close are Verbatims Data Life Plus
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 01/20/2011
Came intact. I've used almost 1/3 already and have had no problems. Just wish shipping could be a bit faster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best dvd media available
By on 01/10/2011
Never lost one due to any problems burning. Prints from ink jet perfectly. Great media!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 10/26/2010
Boy, this sure beats writing on a disc with a marker. Whenever I make a CD or DVD, I print a nice graphic right on the disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD+R product
By on 10/10/2010
Am a returning customer for these DVD+R discs. They work perfectly. Simple as that.