JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 44 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $40.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Been using these for years! Always reliable-I Trust the Taiyo Yuden brand for quality/performance.
By Joseph on 01/31/2011
I've been using the Taiyo Yuden CDs & DVDs for many years. They are constantly reliable and perform exceptionally well. While other brands may or may not read/write in some fussy drives, the Taiyo Yuden always seems to come through for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By mike on 01/30/2011
Best i have used
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media
By Frank on 01/28/2011
Taiyo Yuden T02 printable media are great not one coaster so far I have been using T02 for years. The only brand that comes close are Verbatims Data Life Plus
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By Pam on 01/20/2011
Came intact. I've used almost 1/3 already and have had no problems. Just wish shipping could be a bit faster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best dvd media available
By John on 01/10/2011
Never lost one due to any problems burning. Prints from ink jet perfectly. Great media!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Eugene on 10/26/2010
Boy, this sure beats writing on a disc with a marker. Whenever I make a CD or DVD, I print a nice graphic right on the disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD+R product
By John on 10/10/2010
Am a returning customer for these DVD+R discs. They work perfectly. Simple as that.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent
By John on 10/06/2010
Great product in all aspects but I wish the price would come down someday.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Source for Taiyo Yuden DVD disks
By Garry on 10/03/2010
These are my favorite blank disks. Very low failure rate and I love the matt white surface. I don't print to them, but it is a great surface for my sharpie notes.

My only real negative is the the search and find function at SuperMediaStore could be improved.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best.
By Christopher on 09/24/2010
I've used 1000s of these and only ONE disc ever failed to burn and verify! All other brands are garbage by comparison.