JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,224.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/18/2011
I always use Taiyo Yuden and lately have been printing on the CDs. These hub printable cds are excellent.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everyting I was promised. Everything I needed. Cheerful and knowledgable staff.
By on 01/20/2011
Every time I order a product from y'awl I'm pleasantly surprised by how easy it is, and how happy I am with my purchase.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service
By on 01/12/2011
I was told by others that this is a great CD-R product.
Time to find out.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super cd's
By on 12/27/2010
SuperMediaStore is great. Prompt and free shipping.
Excellant product selection. The JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media are the very best cd's available. High speed, hub printable and reliable. Have never burned a coaster yet with these. Printing is sharp and dries fast. Simply the best.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, quick and easy ordering.
By on 12/07/2010
Our business orders the Taiyo Yuden (now JVC Professional) CD-R discs frequently. These are by far the most reliable, blank recordable CDs on the market, and using our Primera robot, we rarely have a failure. Highly recommended. We've been using SuperMediaStore for a long time, and they are reliable and efficient as a vendor.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best cds I have used; I do medical work and these are the only discs I use!!!
By on 12/06/2010
I have tried other discs and they are not as reliable and suitable for medical use - I have figured out the harmonic structure of the entire body and made cds of the harmonics; the sound quality and frequency range is of utmost importance and these are the only discs I have found work with perfection. www.harmonicsofhealing.com
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 12/02/2010
I use this product in audio production. Never a disc problem or failure. I recommend this product highly!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use only the best.
By on 12/01/2010
I use only T/Y Premium discs. My clients appreciate that and I won't take the chance with a lower quality disc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality - Excellent Price
By on 12/01/2010
Supermediastore is the best place to buy your CDs as the shipping is always free on my orders and the quality of the products and service are #1!
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work well, print nice
By on 11/22/2010
I use 'em 'cause I like 'em, and this is the best place to get 'em.