JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,224.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, quick and easy ordering.
By Woody on 12/07/2010
Our business orders the Taiyo Yuden (now JVC Professional) CD-R discs frequently. These are by far the most reliable, blank recordable CDs on the market, and using our Primera robot, we rarely have a failure. Highly recommended. We've been using SuperMediaStore for a long time, and they are reliable and efficient as a vendor.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best cds I have used; I do medical work and these are the only discs I use!!!
By Darrell on 12/06/2010
I have tried other discs and they are not as reliable and suitable for medical use - I have figured out the harmonic structure of the entire body and made cds of the harmonics; the sound quality and frequency range is of utmost importance and these are the only discs I have found work with perfection. www.harmonicsofhealing.com
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Robert on 12/02/2010
I use this product in audio production. Never a disc problem or failure. I recommend this product highly!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use only the best.
By Darryl on 12/01/2010
I use only T/Y Premium discs. My clients appreciate that and I won't take the chance with a lower quality disc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality - Excellent Price
By Teresa on 12/01/2010
Supermediastore is the best place to buy your CDs as the shipping is always free on my orders and the quality of the products and service are #1!
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Work well, print nice
By Charles on 11/22/2010
I use 'em 'cause I like 'em, and this is the best place to get 'em.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable Inkjet printable CD media.
By Paul on 11/07/2010
JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media is a reliable, high quality product with exceptional quality on printing utilizing Epson RX580 and Artisan 800 printers.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick service
By Edward on 10/27/2010
A good company to buy from.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable + SuperMediaStore = Great combination
By Mike on 09/30/2010
See above
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality media, dependable, hub printable
By Joe on 09/20/2010
These are very high quality CD-R's. Look good with direct printing. Dependable.