JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 93 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,224.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Buy them, they are the best!
By on 05/17/2012
I have used these since they were recommended to my by a well known recording engineer and have used over 10,000 of them without a single failure. When you consider the overall cost of lesser brands verses their failure rate, these are less expensive and provide better production.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always buy TY DVD''s. They have always been reliable
By on 04/25/2012
I buy everything at SuperMediaStore. I've never been disappointed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, competitive price and delivered quickly!
By on 03/07/2012
Great product, competitive price and delivered quickly utilizing the free ship method.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, good price, fast delivery.
By on 12/26/2011
I have ordered all my blank CD-R and DVD-R media from Supermediastore for several years now, and can't imagine a better combination of product and service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product-great service!
By on 12/19/2011
This product consistently delivers in quality, in over 5000 discs used I have never had one fail.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, quality & price!
By on 12/12/2011
Above comment, says it all. Thank you. Shel
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 11/10/2011
This has always been a great product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best There Are - Bar None, AT ALL !!
By on 08/18/2011
My Dearest Supermedia, or may I call you Super by now,

I haven't even tried these packs (bought 2) yet. If they are anything like the 125 lower rated T-Ys I have yet to go through, these s/b kickin'. About a week ago, I tried a 14 year old custom burn in my finicky car CD player. Not a single skip or problem at all. That is why I only buy these. (Not to seem like a K-A, but I only buy them here because I know there will be no substitutions or excuses.)

How about selling spindles separately to store them all in? Or do you and I didn't notice? I've been buying them for years and the cases are starting to look tacky. ;-)

Jeff
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work well
By on 08/04/2011
Not much to say. They work well. This is the 2nd hundred and there were no coasters in the first hundred. The printable hub white is just a tiny bit whiter than the rest of the CD.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior!
By on 07/19/2011
We've used this product for several years and keep coming back for more. A great product at a reasonable price.