JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,224.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always buy TY DVD''s. They have always been reliable
By on 04/25/2012
I buy everything at SuperMediaStore. I've never been disappointed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, competitive price and delivered quickly!
By on 03/07/2012
Great product, competitive price and delivered quickly utilizing the free ship method.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, good price, fast delivery.
By on 12/26/2011
I have ordered all my blank CD-R and DVD-R media from Supermediastore for several years now, and can't imagine a better combination of product and service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product-great service!
By on 12/19/2011
This product consistently delivers in quality, in over 5000 discs used I have never had one fail.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, quality & price!
By on 12/12/2011
Above comment, says it all. Thank you. Shel
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 11/10/2011
This has always been a great product!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best There Are - Bar None, AT ALL !!
By on 08/18/2011
My Dearest Supermedia, or may I call you Super by now,

I haven't even tried these packs (bought 2) yet. If they are anything like the 125 lower rated T-Ys I have yet to go through, these s/b kickin'. About a week ago, I tried a 14 year old custom burn in my finicky car CD player. Not a single skip or problem at all. That is why I only buy these. (Not to seem like a K-A, but I only buy them here because I know there will be no substitutions or excuses.)

How about selling spindles separately to store them all in? Or do you and I didn't notice? I've been buying them for years and the cases are starting to look tacky. ;-)

Jeff
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work well
By on 08/04/2011
Not much to say. They work well. This is the 2nd hundred and there were no coasters in the first hundred. The printable hub white is just a tiny bit whiter than the rest of the CD.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior!
By on 07/19/2011
We've used this product for several years and keep coming back for more. A great product at a reasonable price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently high quality.
By on 06/15/2011
I've been buying only Taiyo Yuden for years.