CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 96 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,224.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived earlier than expected..Excellent price...Works great!
By on 06/24/2013
Arrived earlier than expected..Excellent price...Works great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable media is priceless!
By on 05/28/2013
We've been using these for years for business use. I don't believe we've ever had a disc bad from the batch. Furthermore, the discs I created years ago still work today. That's why we will continue to use these as long as I have say over it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelent quality, no rejects in the last 200, thats why the reorder
By on 05/19/2013
Will buy again
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, has never failed me
By on 05/01/2013
very good product. i use the Sharpie CD/DVD marker for all my labeling.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price!
By on 04/14/2013
I ordered and received two 100-count stacks of printable blank CD's from Super Media Store.

I'm completely satisfied with the performance of these CD's, and the quality of SMS's customer care is way above average.

This is an excellent company to do business with, and I will certainly be a repeat customer.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
having skipping problems with these disks
By on 04/12/2013
they print well, but I'm not sure they will do the job if I can't stop the skipping problem.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 04/03/2013
I've bought many printable CDs these past few years and the quality kept getting worse so I bought these for a change and I am extremely satisfied with these. Not 1 bad one in the pack. The other ones I was buying...about every 4th one was bad.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden are high quality discs!
By on 03/25/2013
These discs cost a few cents more per disc, but if quality and reliability are important to you, then these are the discs to buy. I have never had one fail, and that is why I choose these. Super Media Store is quick and easy to work with, so I keep coming back. I print directly from my home printer and really like the hub printable format in white or silver.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping
By on 02/06/2013
very good product and service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent CDs
By on 02/06/2013
We always order these CDs for our audio recording and they do the job well. Supermedia offers a great price versus going to the office stores or technology stores and buying. Plus, delivery has always been very prompt, so we have our CDs in just a few days after we order. We are very pleased with the quality, price and shipping.

Thanks!