JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,224.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent CDs
By Dana on 02/06/2013
We always order these CDs for our audio recording and they do the job well. Supermedia offers a great price versus going to the office stores or technology stores and buying. Plus, delivery has always been very prompt, so we have our CDs in just a few days after we order. We are very pleased with the quality, price and shipping.

Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDRs
By Steve on 01/28/2013
Switched from using a Lightscribe drive to and inkjet printer.

These discs work great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden.. best at what they do
By Kirk on 01/27/2013
If you want GOOD discs, then this manufacturer is the best
of the bunch. They cost more, but you get what you pay for. End of story.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nothing better.
By Larry on 01/15/2013
I've been using TY/JVC media for over 5 years. They did not miss a beat inthe TY->JVC transition. I get maybe 1% coasters with my burners and these discs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Great Service!
By Curtis on 01/11/2013
SuperMediaStore.com delivered fast, efficient service - as always!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent value.
By Mercer on 12/09/2012

I use these disks as backup or for occasional use. I would not recommend any of the lower cost disks for heavy commercial use. They are perceptably thinner. The heavier disks are the best bet if you want longer life. The disks under review are virtually without flaws. I experience fewer than 1% failures. Excellent value.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast delivery
By Wojciech on 11/05/2012
I have worked with thousands of these CDs and they work like a charm. Would highly recommend
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pricy but worth it. They play in even the oldest CD players!
By Joel on 10/21/2012
I use these TY CD-Rs exclusively. Most available CD-Rs burn with very low contrast (it is hard to see the difference between the recorded and unrecorded surface).
Older CD players, such as my 15 year old car deck, are not sensitive enough to read many brands of CD-Rs.You can see the difference easily when you look at the back (recorded) side of these compared with most others. I'm also happy to ay a bit extra for the white surface to write on.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable - A fine value
By Clifford on 10/10/2012
I burn a lot of CD's and I learned some time back that the bargain cheapo discs I had often looked for and chosen were occasionally going bad and that meant whatever was stored on that disc was lost forever. I also often had discs go bad during the burning process. I read about and tried the Taiyo Yuden (now JVC Taiyo Yuden) discs after reading that they were made to last and retain data far longer than I will ;-). I have never had a disc fail, nor have I had one lose data or develop dropouts. I also like that on the version I order, I can print directly from my inkjet printer to the disc. The white coating makes the printing vibrant and are very easy to read. These discs cost a bit more, but they are totally worth the extra expense as the quality is excellent. My experiences ordering from Super Media Store is consistent in that it is an easy and quick process and the delivery is fast too. I am pleased with Super Media Store and will continue to return. Thank you!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome service, and delivery time
By Michael on 09/17/2012
Good Price and fast delivery