JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,224.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Professional CD on Market
By Thomas on 07/11/2014
The only 'con' I have for this purchase was the price...I believe the price could have been somewhat better.
Other then that...great, top of the line product delivered as requested. All done via website, no other interaction required.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product service and delivery…as usual...
By geoff on 06/01/2014
been buying and using these discs for a while now, and not one clunker, ever. great quality, great price & great delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Kathleen on 04/23/2014
Have never had a problem with either the CD's or DVD's. I use a Sharpie to write on CD's when finished burning with no problem. Use both the CD sharpie and regular sharpie. No Problem.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped quickly, packaged right, quality CD-R's, I will buy them again!
By on 02/23/2014
Shipped quickly, packaged right, quality CD-R's, I have bought these before and I will buy them again!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% success rate, no reports of fails.
By Kathleen on 01/27/2014
Compared to other brands, I am completely satisfied with these CD's. I have a 100% success rate when copying files and printing, and use over 10,000 per year.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality product
By Ken on 01/12/2014
never had a defective disc
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By on 01/05/2014
Great quality product Print surface great absolutely no write errors, Recommend
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these discs
By Bernard on 12/12/2013
great product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the money.
By on 11/28/2013
I have yet to have a disc not burn correctly unless it was my fault. Never a coaster and I believe I am at 500 discs now. The white hub does not smear using my brother MFC-J825DW. Sure I take a couple of minutes to ensure I don't touch anything after printing, but the few times I have touched it, there was no smearing.

Supermedia Store has yet to let me down. I am on the third year with them as my sole provider for recordable media. There may be a lower cost place to buy this stuff, but for the little bit extra (if there even is)I have yet to have anything arrive damaged. That and the Taiyo Yuden discs are all but impossible to find.....well, anywhere but here.

Bob
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Reliable
By wai tak on 11/18/2013
Been using this for years....No coasters yet. Supermediastore free shipping, fast service 5 star rating. Lowest price you will find.