JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.40
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Warcning: Blue Back
By Adam on 03/21/2010
These look cheap because they have a blue dye on the back. Quality is fine - had no bad discs, but will not buy these again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product and good value yeilds professional results.
By Alan on 03/18/2010
I started using these disks right away and have had no failures so far out of the lot. printing on them is a mbreeze with very good retention. Also no 'read' failures on our multi-duplicator.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDs - have done thousands and haven't had a bad one yet.
By Les on 03/09/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By Neil on 03/03/2010
The Taiyo Yuden discs are outstanding and so is the service. I like SuperMediaStore
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfection?
By Jin on 02/24/2010
Typically we use TY DVD+R or -R's in our duplication. Why why would we use anything else when it comes to CD-R's? Exactly... never a problem with coasters and never a complaint of it not being able to be played back. Why use anything else?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the best of the best
By Ty on 02/24/2010
I use to buy whatever was on sale at Office Depot or Walmart. I would burn quite a lot of coasters with those "sale" products.
About two years ago I switched to Taiyo Yuden. (CD-R's & DVD-R's) I have not had my first coaster since then.
Taiyo Yuden. "The Best of The Best".
Overall
5.0
100% reliable, no rejects.
By Stanley on 02/22/2010
These have a predicted long shelf life.
Overall
4.0
Very good audio recording product
By Charlie on 02/18/2010
well satisified with cd audio blanks
Overall
3.0
Satisfaction Of Taiyo Yuden Silver Inkjet Printable 52X CD-R Media 100 Pack
By Gary on 02/16/2010
Very satisfied with product to the point I purchased another 100 pack...I have had no rejects due to flaws in the product...I would recommend...
Overall
5.0
Great CD's - High Quality - Reliable - Good for Printing
By Joe on 02/16/2010
These are really good quality CD's and hub printable. In my opinion I haven't really found anything better. The glossy finish are really good as well. These are the only CD's I use.