JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.40
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Very satisfied with the product.
By Bonifacio on 08/18/2010
Very satisfied with this product and all the other orders from this dealer. Thank You
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Alexis on 08/18/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most reliable product at the best price
By Shannon on 07/21/2010
Our company only uses these discs, after several years of trying different CD-R/DVD-R products. Taiyo yuden is by far the best product, based on both performance and reliability. We shopped around for the best price on this product for a long time, and by far, Supermediastore.com gives the best deals on buying this product in large quantities. We will continue purchasing all of our supplies through this website.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cds
By Brian on 07/01/2010
The cds burn perfect everytime.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, delivered promptly
By Tyrone on 06/02/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and excellent service.
By Woody on 04/06/2010
We have been purchasing recordable media from SuperMediaStore.com for many years now, specifically Taiyo Yuden products, and they have always been fast, reliable, and reasonably priced.

I have no negatives to recount. I will continue to purchase from them going forward.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the best I've ever used.
By Reg on 03/26/2010
I create CDs in bulk, several hundred at a time, and have never had a problem with Taiyo Yuden. They certainly are the media of choice for my work.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Warcning: Blue Back
By Adam on 03/21/2010
These look cheap because they have a blue dye on the back. Quality is fine - had no bad discs, but will not buy these again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product and good value yeilds professional results.
By Alan on 03/18/2010
I started using these disks right away and have had no failures so far out of the lot. printing on them is a mbreeze with very good retention. Also no 'read' failures on our multi-duplicator.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDs - have done thousands and haven't had a bad one yet.
By Les on 03/09/2010