CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-WPP-SK) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 96 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$138.40
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Do what they should do.
By on 03/02/2011
The disks performed as advertised.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good
By on 02/28/2011
So far no coasters with these CDs (for a job of 36 CDs). Wish I could say the same about the same brand DVDs. Last job took 33 blanks to make 25 good ones on our Bravo II.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
my favorite source and product
By on 02/22/2011
consistently good
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional speed...product is superb and well worth purchasing!
By on 02/22/2011
Taiyo Yuden...not much more can be said when thinking of quality! For the best and most secure way of saving your materials onto disc, I wouldn't use anything other than TY. I have yet to burn a "bad" disc, after over 1,000 burns.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/18/2011
I always use Taiyo Yuden and lately have been printing on the CDs. These hub printable cds are excellent.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everyting I was promised. Everything I needed. Cheerful and knowledgable staff.
By on 01/20/2011
Every time I order a product from y'awl I'm pleasantly surprised by how easy it is, and how happy I am with my purchase.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service
By on 01/12/2011
I was told by others that this is a great CD-R product.
Time to find out.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super cd's
By on 12/27/2010
SuperMediaStore is great. Prompt and free shipping.
Excellant product selection. The JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media are the very best cd's available. High speed, hub printable and reliable. Have never burned a coaster yet with these. Printing is sharp and dries fast. Simply the best.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, quick and easy ordering.
By on 12/07/2010
Our business orders the Taiyo Yuden (now JVC Professional) CD-R discs frequently. These are by far the most reliable, blank recordable CDs on the market, and using our Primera robot, we rarely have a failure. Highly recommended. We've been using SuperMediaStore for a long time, and they are reliable and efficient as a vendor.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best cds I have used; I do medical work and these are the only discs I use!!!
By on 12/06/2010
I have tried other discs and they are not as reliable and suitable for medical use - I have figured out the harmonic structure of the entire body and made cds of the harmonics; the sound quality and frequency range is of utmost importance and these are the only discs I have found work with perfection. www.harmonicsofhealing.com